Closed Bids

ITB-JG-doors,glass/glazing,paint/floor/tile,toilet&partition - Construction bids -- doors,glass/glazing,paint/floor/tile,toilet

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Michigan Technical Academy.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 344 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 18 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.T. Stevens Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 293 - 3714

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beverly Greenwood bgwood408@yahoo.com 934 E. Ruth Flint MI 48505
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Rickman Enterprise Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 454 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roderick Rickman rr@rickmanenterprise.com 15533 Woodrow Wilson DETROIT MI 48238
Premier-Relocations

Telephone: (248) 310 - 4116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Thibert rthibert@premier-mayflower.com 45200 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48375
PACKET ONE

Telephone: (734) 277 - 7861

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

AJAI RAJU aj@packet-one.com 23838 JUNIPER DR FLAT ROCK MI 48134
Marblelife - Western Michigan

Telephone: (517) 525 - 2457

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Schaffer westernmichigan@marblelife.com 300 Washington ST Mason MI 48854
Majestic Contractors LLC

Telephone: (313) 533 - 7960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Antonio Bell antoniob@majesticcontractors.com 19106 W. McNichols Detroit MI 48219
Lipe Industrial Sevices

Telephone: (989) 619 - 1156

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rutter lis.markr@yahoo.com 1799 Bernard Blvd. Grayling MI 49738
IXL Glass Company

Telephone: (313) 884 - 0484

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Reno mreno@ixlglass.com 33480 Giftos Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
Global Building Maintenance

Telephone: (248) 350 - 3550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Loretta Trowbridge Loretta@globalbuma.com 26403 West Grand River Avenue Redford MI 48240
Flooring Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 522 - 2622

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Burgan lburgan@flooringservices-inc.com 12815 Wayne Rd Livonia MI 48150
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 772 - 7083

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

kurt jarman kurt.jarman@ferguson.com 800 Scribner NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393
Dick's Discount Blinds

Telephone: (877) 855 - 8155

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heidi Slaughter heidi@dicksblinds.com P.O. Box 68867 Seattle WA 98188
Carabelli Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 228 - 2211

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Carrabelli paul@carabelliconstruction.com 51456 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
Baseline Costructors, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 475 - 7373

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Schlaff bruce@baselineconstructors.com 20096 Brown Drive Chelsea MI 48118
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168