Closed Bids

ITB-JM-Asbestos Abatement - Asbestos Abatement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Goodrich Area Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 96 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 20 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Villa Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 927 - 2434

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Villa rvilla@villaenv.com 408 West Main Benton Harbor MI 49022
Trust Thermal Abatement, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 720 - 8834

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Baldwin dave@trustthermal.com 2707 S. Delaney Rd. Owosso MI 48867
Technical Service Professionals

Telephone: (248) 467 - 4920

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Swan ronswan@aol.com 12641 Stark livonia MI 48150
Targeted Business Solutions

Telephone: (313) 300 - 7780

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Walker targetedbusinesssolutions@yahoo.com 36830 Samoa Dr Sterling Heights MI 48312
Stevens Van Lines

Telephone: (989) 755 - 3002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Melton ed.melton@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka skrugielka@aol.com 855 Doro Ln Saginaw MI 48604
Quality Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 435 - 2946

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Wolfe kwolfe@qesi1.com 2175 S. Hockaday Rd. Beaverton MI 48612
Qualified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 733 - 4144

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Forrest Goyette qabatement@sbcglobal.net 1735 McNichols Road Detroit MI 48203
PTAC Wayne State

Telephone: (313) 577 - 2441

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deana Vitale 5057 Woodward Avenue, Suite 3101 Detroit MI 48202
Premier-Relocations

Telephone: (248) 310 - 4116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Thibert rthibert@premier-mayflower.com 45200 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48375
Premier Environmental & Construction Services LLC

Telephone: (810) 922 - 1398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Enright 6432 Bullard Rd. Fenton MI 48430
MIS Corporation - Michigan

Telephone: (989) 753 - 5599

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandi Gross brandi@misenv.com 3515 Janes Ave. Saginaw MI 48601
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 8358

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Dore est@doreassoc.com 900 Harry S. Truman Parkway Bay City MI 48706
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
Certified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Little linda@casi1986.com 3715 Gorey Ave Flint MI 48506
BDS Environmental

Telephone: (586) 755 - 9030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Lawler Klawler@bdsenvironmental.com 13845 East Nine Mile Road Warren MI 48089
ALAM Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Collis denise@alaminc.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
ABE Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 961 - 5170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andre Brooks andreb@abe-engineers.com 19200 Canterbury Road, Ste. 101 Detroit MI 48226