Closed Bids

RFP-DS-12-890 - E-Rate proposal for network electronics and structured cabling

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Taylor School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 309 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 55 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
WESCO Distribution, Inc.

Telephone: (925) 822 - 3578

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Anderson eanderson@wesco.com 500 Daisy Pl Pleasant Hill CA 94523
Vector Tech Group

Telephone: (989) 695 - 9661

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Loiacano rachelloiacano@vectortechgroup.com 9364 West Freeland Rd. Freeland MI 48623
Tripp Lite

Telephone: (773) 869 - 1040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Collins brian_collins@tripplite.com 1111 W 35th St Chicago IL 60609
The OAS Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 269 - 4050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Olson panker@oasgroup.com 1748 Northwood Troy MI 48084
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
THE AVANT SOLUTION

Telephone: (248) 423 - 2729

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

STEVE SANDY amerigo1_25@hotmail.com 22511 TELEGRAPH RD. SOUTHFIELD MI 48033
Testing Engineers & Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 6200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruben Ramos rramos@tectest.com 1343 Rochester Road Troy MI 48099
TabernacleTech

Telephone: (616) 881 - 2787

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Harris carl.harris@tabernacletech.com 10174 W Main St KALAMAZOO MI 49009
Stevens Van Lines

Telephone: (989) 755 - 3002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Melton ed.melton@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
Spud Software Inc.

Telephone: (810) 695 - 0001

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christina Clark cclark@spudsoftware.com 9478 S. Saginaw Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
PRO SOUND INC, DBA PRO SOUND & VIDEO

Telephone: (954) 510 - 7174

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JON EVANS JEVANS@PROSOUND.NET 1375 NE 123 Street Miami FL 33161
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 13755 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 750 Herndon VT 201714608
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
Optivor Technologoies, LLC

Telephone: (240) 646 - 3923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcus Johnson marcus.johnson@optivor.com 8955 Henkels lane Annapolis Junction MD 20701
NETSOLUTIONS L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 12001 E. MCNICHOLS ROAD DETROIT MI 48205
NETGEAR, Inc.

Telephone: (847) 917 - 1961

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Burke tom.burke@netgear.com 350 E. Plumeria Road San Jose CA 95134
NETech Corporation

Telephone: (248) 679 - 3210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sutherland ssutherland@netechcorp.com 48325 Alpha Drive, Suite 150 Wixom MI 48393
Midwest Computer Resources, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 529 - 6531

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward O'Donnell ed@gomcr.com 6005 Nineteen Mile Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48314
MetroCom Technologies

Telephone: (248) 649 - 9118

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stuart Novick snovick@executone.biz 32450 Dequindre Rd Waren MI 48092
Lamination Service, Inc. dba LSI

Telephone: (901) 794 - 3032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Britt Daniel bkdaniel@yourlsi.com 2950 Brother Blvd Bartlett TN 38133
IT Resource, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 837 - 6930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leo Reap leor@itrw.net 701 W. Randall St.Suite C Coopersville MI 49404
ISI

Telephone: (616) 656 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Leestma 5975 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
Interwoven Technologies, LLC

Telephone: (855) 968 - 3683

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diana Peters info@interwoventech.com 373 Woodward Ave Kingsford MI 49802
Integrated System Specialists LLC

Telephone: (586) 226 - 7800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Rynkowski dean@isysp.com PO BOX 381074 Clinton Township MI 480380076
Innovative Computers

Telephone: (734) 697 - 2888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Ellis bellis@innovativecomputers.net 17033 Renton Belleville MI 48111
Infinite Technologies LLC

Telephone: (313) 832 - 1400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Lasenby techsupport@infinitetechs.com P.O. Box 251332 West Bloomfield MI 48325
Inacomptsg

Telephone: (248) 559 - 5700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jamie ogden jamie.ogden@inacomptsg.com 17250 W 12 mile rdSte 200 Southfield MI 48076
Home Depot USA, Inc

Telephone: (989) 837 - 8202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Daniell prodesk_2747@homedepot.com 1100 Joe Mann Blvd Midland Mi 48642
Great Lakes Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 977 - 3826

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eddie Murray eddie_murray@greatwire.com 31845 Denton Drive Warren MI 48092
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
Frontier Computer Corporation

Telephone: (231) 929 - 1386

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hennigar jennifer@frontierus.com 1275 Business Park Drive Traverse City MI 49686
Enterprise Group of Jackson, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 4279

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Francine LaRosa flarosa@enterprisegroup.org P.O. Box 80 Jackson MI 49204
Enertron LLC

Telephone: (586) 757 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph LaFrance joe@enertronllc.com 38251 S. Groesbeck Hwy Clinton Township MI 48036
eGearUSA Inc.

Telephone: (616) 723 - 0687

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Novakowski bid4michigan@egearusa.com 10861 Paw Paw Drive Holland MI 49424
Digital Age Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4008

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Spencer mspencer@dat-inc.us 1333 S. Oak Rd. Davison MI 48423
Dexon Computer

Telephone: (952) 564 - 3212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Usgaard brianu@dexon.com 9201 E. Bloomington Frwy. Suite BB Minneapolis MN 55420
Delta Network Services

Telephone: (248) 409 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael McGregor mike.mcgregor@delta-ns.com 510 Highland Avenue Milford MI 48381
Data Strategy

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3613

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Panebianco dpanebianco@data-strategy.com 4020 E. Beltline Grand Rapids MI 49525
CPR / Division of Corporate Technologies, LLC

Telephone: (616) 464 - 9763

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy Rosa nrosa@cprgr.com 1595 Galbraith Ave SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Computer Works of Monroe

Telephone: (734) 242 - 4539

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Dahm rdahm@cwims.com 1429 N. telegraph Monroe MI 48162
Communications Professionals, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 557 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Wallace jwallace@cpgp.com 23933 Research Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
CDW Government LLC

Telephone: (800) 808 - 4239

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Flood eQuotes@cdwg.com 230 North Milwaukee Ave. Vernon Hills IL 60061
Capital Communications

Telephone: (734) 416 - 1800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Nufer dnufer@capcominc.com 15045 Fogg Plymouth MI 48170
Butcher & Butcher Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 2323

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristi polinski kpolinski@bbconstruct.com 3885 Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
BBW Holdings, Inc

Telephone: (248) 935 - 6161

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Williams barry@bbwholdings.com 540 N. Lapeer Rd Orion Twp MI 48362
AmeriNet of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 995 - 1233

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vickie Hinz vickie@amerinet.com 1241 South Maple Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
All Covered

Telephone: (248) 893 - 0738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Glush lglush@allcovered.com 23231 Industrial Park Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
Affordable Computer Assistance

Telephone: (313) 320 - 8818

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Robinson ldrobinson521@yahoo.com 19785 W. 12 Mile Rd Ste 498 Southfield MI 48076
Advanced Business Communications, LLC.

Telephone: (989) 737 - 3598

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeremy Mitchell abc.jeremy@gmail.com P.O. Box 6694 Saginaw MI 48608
A.J. Boggs & Company

Telephone: (517) 347 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Clarke Anderson sales@ajboggs.com 4660 South Hagadorn Road, Suite 290 East Lansing MI 48823
4G Custom Technology

Telephone: (517) 552 - 8007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Clay rclay@rctechnologiesllc.com 215 Victoria Park Howell MI 48843