Closed Bids

RFB-JP-Reese High School Temp Control Upgrades - Reese High School Temp Control Upgrades

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Reese Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 133 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 13 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
William E. Walter, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 232 - 7459

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Wenzlick bwenzlick@williamewalter.com PO Box 391 Flint MI 48501
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Remer Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 792 - 8738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Katz mkatz@remerplumbing.com 5565 State Street Saginaw MI 48603
NRG Control

Telephone: (989) 670 - 2543

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Walsh steve@nrgcontrol.net 3690 Washburn Rd Vassar MI 48768
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
J.E. Johnson Development Group, LLC

Telephone: (989) 835 - 6671

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Saxton gregs@jejohnson.com P.O. Box 1863 Midland MI 48641
Honeywell International Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 5002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sylvia Pettigrew sylvia.pettigrew@honeywell.com 49116 Wixom Tech Drive Wixom MI 48393
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
Building Automated Systems and Services

Telephone: (586) 731 - 0793

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Krist dan.krist@basscontrols.com 6260 18 1/2 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
ATI Group

Telephone: (810) 230 - 6202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Krzyminski mkrzyminski@atigroupinc.com 3419 Pierson Place Flushing MI 48433
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216