Closed Bids

ITB-BL-013012 - Advertisement for Bids - HVAC Control System

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Westwood Heights Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 116 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 17 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
NRG Control

Telephone: (989) 670 - 2543

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Walsh steve@nrgcontrol.net 3690 Washburn Rd Vassar MI 48768
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
Mechanical Controls & Maintenance, Inc. (MCMI)

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Tocco mtocco@mcmi.net 6540 Diplomat Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Marble Mechanical Service LLC

Telephone: (248) 723 - 4411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Marble mmarble@marblemechanical.com P.O. BOX 2109 Birmingham MI 48012
Jetco Packaging Solutions LLC

Telephone: (616) 570 - 0067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Tellier stellier@jetcopackaging.com 560 Fifth Street NW, Suite 303 Grand Rapids MI 49504
Honeywell International Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 5002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sylvia Pettigrew sylvia.pettigrew@honeywell.com 49116 Wixom Tech Drive Wixom MI 48393
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
FRONTLINE CONTROLS, INC

Telephone: (248) 370 - 0040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CLARENCE BROADNAX fcontrol@flash.net 4980 CARRINGTON ROCHESTER HILLS MI 48306
D.O. ELECTRIC CO., LLC

Telephone: (734) 654 - 8337

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DANNY O'CONNELL DO@PROVIDE.NET 9097 FINZEL CARLETON MI 48117
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
CONTI CORPORATION / McKENNA HEATING & COOLING

Telephone: (586) 274 - 4800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Zaremba bzaremba@conticorporation.com 6417 CENTER DRIVE STERLING HEIGHTS MI 48312
ATI Group

Telephone: (810) 230 - 6202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Krzyminski mkrzyminski@atigroupinc.com 3419 Pierson Place Flushing MI 48433
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216