Closed Bids

ITB-WT-00020 - Adolescent Health Clinic Expansion

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Pellston Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 470 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 14 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Dishaw lauriedishaw@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Remer Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 792 - 8738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Katz mkatz@remerplumbing.com 5565 State Street Saginaw MI 48603
R.N.A. of Ann Arbor

Telephone: (877) 762 - 7511

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MIKE FARHA FARHA@rnafacilitiesmanagement.com 3684 Crystal Lake Lane ANN ARBOR MI 48108
Naman Group Inc

Telephone: (248) 240 - 9450

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ramiz Naman rrnaman@aol.com 29423 Six mile road livonia MI 48152
marshall pools & excavating inc

Telephone: (810) 640 - 2070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

alvin marshall jr marshallpoolsexc@netzero.net 7125 birchwood dr. genesee MI 48437
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Keo and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 340 - 1688

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Esther Lynn info@keoassoc.com 18286 Wyoming Detroit MI 48221
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
Covenant Home Care

Telephone: (248) 593 - 6177

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Reeves sreeves3@comcast.net 1133 West Long lake Rd Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
Carrier Construction Company

Telephone: (269) 671 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruth Rinehart info@carrierconstructioncompany.com P.O. Box 68 Hickory Corners MI 49060
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
ATI Group

Telephone: (810) 230 - 6202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Krzyminski mkrzyminski@atigroupinc.com 3419 Pierson Place Flushing MI 48433