Closed Bids

RFQ-VR-212-17 - Health & Life Science Chemicals, Supplies and Equipment

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Grand Valley State University.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 265 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 92 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Xerox Corporation

Telephone: (248) 703 - 0555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindy Fowler Cynthia.fowler@xerox.com 300 Galleria Officentre Southfield MI 48034
www.Fabric Styles & Design.com'LLC'

Telephone: (517) 541 - 3288

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathleen Chong-Lentz kathy.chong@sbcglobal.net 1025 N.Crandell Dr. Charlotte MI 48813
West Michigan Office Interiors

Telephone: (616) 396 - 7303

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Megan Mansfield mmansfield@wmoi.com 300 E.40th Street Holland MI 49423
Webb Chemical Service Corporation

Telephone: (231) 733 - 2182

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Ignasiak eignasiak@webbchemical.com 2708 Jarman Street Muskegon Heights MI 49444
W. Nuhsbaum, Inc.

Telephone: (815) 385 - 5200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Peterson tinapeterson@nuhsbaum.com 760 Ridgeview Drive McHenry IL 60050
VWR International

Telephone: (858) 210 - 1543

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nina Cole nina_cole@vwr.com 7442 Linden Rd. Swartz Creek MI 48418
VWR INT'L LLC d/b/a Sargent-Welch Wards Science

Telephone: (800) 962 - 2660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Forney michael.forney@vwr.com 5100 West Henrietta Rd. West Henrietta NY 14586
VWR Education, LLC d/b/a Ward's Natural Science

Telephone: (800) 962 - 2660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patti Luciano bids@wardsci.com PO Box 92912 Rochester NY 14692
Veolia ES Technical Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (734) 632 - 8459

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Supanich michael.supanich@veoliaes.com 11681 Levan Road Livonia MI 48150
U.S. Business Systems

Telephone: (574) 264 - 3065

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jean Biewer jean.biewer@usbus.com 6761 N. U.S. 31 Berrien Springs MI 49103
True-Tech Industries Co.

Telephone: (269) 349 - 6335

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Henning jim@truetechindustries.com 2967 Interstate Pkwy. Kalamazoo MI 49048
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (602) 437 - 7264

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RITA BERMUDEZ rita.bermudez@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
Traverse Reproduction & Supply

Telephone: (231) 947 - 6284

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Palmer eric@traverserepro.com 1373 Barlow St. Traverse City MI 49686
The Safety Company, LLC, dba MTech Company

Telephone: (440) 646 - 0996

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Cira ccira@mtechcompany.com 7401 First Place Cleveland OH 44146
The Evans-Sherratt Company

Telephone: (248) 584 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John L. Lyngklip esoakpark@evans-sherratt.com 13050 Northend Oak Park MI 48237
The Casper Corproation

Telephone: (248) 442 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Casper, Jr jcjr@caspercorp.com 24081 Research Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Team Players

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2755

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Kilbride artwork@teamplayersonline.com 51081 Mound Shelby Twp MI 48316
T & N Services Inc.

Telephone: (313) 394 - 5480

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Catherine Talifer catherine@tnchicagoinc.com 2940 E. Jefferson Detroit MI 48207
suburban surgical co inc

Telephone: (800) 323 - 7366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

todd pinkerman tkpinkerman@suburbansurgical.com 275 12th street wheeling IL 60090
Spectrum Laboratory Products, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 682 - 4554

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruben Lopez bids@spectrumchemical.com d.b.a.: Spectrum Chemicals and Laborator Gardena CA 90248
Spectra Services, Inc.

Telephone: (585) 265 - 4320

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Loiacano Corey@SpectraServices.com 6359 Dean Parkway Ontario NY 14519
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Shimadzu Scientific Instruments

Telephone: (248) 207 - 0956

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Philip Martin prmartin@shimadzu.com 2055 W Army Trail Road Addison IL 60101
Senior Life Concepts LLC

Telephone: (773) 899 - 3947

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Anderson tristatemichigan@gmail.com 1656 Sanctuary Circle Howell MI 48855
Seneca Medical, Inc

Telephone: (800) 447 - 0225

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Kloman kkloman@senecamedical.com 85 Shaffer Park Drive Tiffin OH 44883
SecoSelect

Telephone: (317) 831 - 7030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Evans kevans@saniserv.com PO Box 1089 Mooresville IN 46158
Safety Services, Incorporated

Telephone: (800) 632 - 2955

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patti Robart info@safetyservicesinc.com 5286 Wynn Road Kalamazoo MI 49048
Remer Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 792 - 8738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Katz mkatz@remerplumbing.com 5565 State Street Saginaw MI 48603
Remco Storage Systems, Inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Tamburo-Wilson donna@remcoequipment.com 2328 Livernois Road, Suite 1070 Troy MI 48083
Ramsun Services LLC

Telephone: (888) 726 - 7861

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shekhar Kakade shekhar@ramsunservices.com 3275 Dunwoodie Rd Ann Arbor MI 48105
Radtech X-Ray Inc

Telephone: (989) 823 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Philip Loesel phil@radtechxray.com 98 Enterprise Dr Vassar MI 48768
Quantum Chemical LLC / DBA Chemsol

Telephone: (734) 429 - 0033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Nelson tnelson@chemsol.com 8423 Boettner Rd Bridgewater MI 48115
PVS Nolwood Chemials, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 925 - 0300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Davis adavis@pvschemicals.com 10900 Harper Avenue Detroit MI 48213
Purity Cylinder Gases

Telephone: (616) 532 - 2375

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Nyhuis dnyhuis@puritygas.com 2580 28th St Sw Grand Rapids MI 49519
Print Makers Service, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 541 - 9772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Warner info@printmakerservice.com 518 West. Lovett Suite,#4 Charlotte MI 48813
Precision Data Products Inc

Telephone: (800) 968 - 0888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Huff gail.huff@precision.com PO Box 8367 Grand Rapids MI 49518
Positioning Solutions Company

Telephone: (269) 684 - 2116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Russ Ciesiolka russc@1psc.com 2314 North 5th street Niiles MI 49120
Peerless Supply Co

Telephone: (517) 263 - 2158

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Myers jerry@peerlesssupply.net 1271 N Main St Adrian MI 49221
Patterson Dental

Telephone: (616) 698 - 2029

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danial Redifer chad.cunningham@pattersondental.com 4540 East Paris AveSte, H Grand Rapids MI 49525
Open Systems of Cleveland

Telephone: (888) 881 - 6660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Kearney diane@osinc.com 22999 Forbes Rd, STE A Cleveland OH 44146
Onsite Pools LLC

Telephone: (810) 922 - 6959

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dustin Steedman dsteedman@onsitepools.com 9154 Fenton Rd Grand Blanc MI 48430
OnSite Labs

Telephone: (616) 754 - 5783

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

cynthia miller mrscynthiamiller@aol.com 11649 lost lake dr ne greenville MI 48838
Norwalk Concrete Industries

Telephone: (419) 668 - 8167

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kinnamon skinn@nciprecast.com 80 Commerce Drive Norwalk OH 44857
Nichols

Telephone: (231) 799 - 2120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renae Hesselink renae.hesselink@enichols.com P.O. Box 291 Muskegon MI 49443
National Dry Goods

Telephone: (313) 961 - 3656

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Epstein judygrege@aol.com 1200 Trumbull detroit MI 48216
MODERN DATA PRODUCTS INC.

Telephone: (800) 511 - 7585

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ISABEL ALVAREZ ISABELA@MODERNDATAPRODUCTS.COM 22122 SHERMAN WAY STE 209 CANOGA PARK CA 91303
Miner Supply Co., Inc.

Telephone: (616) 531 - 5002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Manni jimmy@minersupply.com 922 47th St SW Wyoming MI 49509
Millennium Planet

Telephone: (248) 835 - 2331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert ONeill robert@millennium-filters.com 43422 West Oaks Drive Unit 187 novi MI 48377
MIDWEST SHOP SUPPLIES INC

Telephone: (712) 252 - 3601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ARLENE KENNEDY AKENNEDY@MIDWESTTECHNOLOGY.COM PO BOX 3717 SIOUX CITY IA 51102
Midwest Scientifc

Telephone: (800) 227 - 9997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Shippey dean.shippey@midsci.com 280 Vance Road St. Louis MO 63088
Michigan Office Solutions

Telephone: (616) 719 - 5184

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Richardson stacy.richardson@mos-xerox.com 2859 Walkent Dr. NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Mckesson Medical Surgical

Telephone: (800) 933 - 4633

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

robert turner robert.turner@mckesson.com 30881 schoolcraft livonia MI 48150
Mager Scientific, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 426 - 3885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jarrad Lawlor sales@magersci.com P.O. Box 160 Dexter MI 48130
Logicalis, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 597 - 0264

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Manuel Mike.Manuel@us.logicalis.com 34505 W. 12 Mile Road, Suite 201 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Lockett Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 6644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Lockett coreylockett@lockettenterprises.com PO Box 427 Flint MI 48501
Lake Welding Supply Company

Telephone: (231) 720 - 3312

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Teerman gteerman@lakewelding.com PO Box 1207 Muskegon MI 494431207
Laerdal Medical Corporation

Telephone: (845) 297 - 7770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sara Perpetua sara.perpetua@laerdal.com 167 Myers Corners Road Wappingers Falls NY 12590
K-O-K Products Inc.

Telephone: (740) 548 - 0526

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Biancone. frankb@kokproducts.com 700 S. 3 B's & K Rd Galena OH 43021
JEM Computers Inc. dba JEM Tech Group

Telephone: (586) 783 - 3400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Moore bids@jemtechgroup.com 23537 Lakepointe Drive Clinton Township MI 48036
Interstate Chemical Company

Telephone: (800) 422 - 2436

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Cook pcook@interstatechemical.com 27100 Hall Road Flat Rock MI 48134
Insight Public Sector

Telephone: (480) 333 - 3071

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erica Falchetti erica.falchetti@insight.com 2701 E. Insight Way Chandler AZ 85286
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
guzeh corporation

Telephone: (313) 387 - 1170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

stephen jensen zugeh61@gmail.com 24409 w mcnichols rd detroit MI 48219
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Graphic Sciences, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 397 - 6620

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Buchanan terryb@gsiinc.com 1551 East Lincoln Madison Heights MI 48071
Grand X-Ray Supplies

Telephone: (616) 459 - 0145

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cherri Mastbergen cherri.mastbergen@grandxray.com PO Box 2442 Grand Rapids MI 49501
Fisher Scientific - West MI

Telephone: (616) 308 - 0125

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Rinckey joe.rinckey@thermofisher.com 4500 Turnberry Drive Hanover Park IL 60133
ElectraMed Corporation

Telephone: (800) 678 - 4856

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dana Burger-Dipzinski dana@electramed.com G-5332 Hill-23 Dr. Flint MI 48507
E & R INDUSTRIAL SALES

Telephone: (517) 322 - 9500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Rhodes srhodes@erindustrial.com 4500 Empire Way, Suite 5 Lansing MI 48917
DOT Scientific, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 744 - 1478

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danita Riker sales@dotscientific.com 4165 Lippincott Burton MI 48519
CW Technologies

Telephone: (269) 342 - 6331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Troyer btroyer@cwtechnologies.net 4512 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo MI 49008
Creative Office Interiors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 445 - 6155

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deborah Tibaudo cointeriorsinc@msn.com 25821 Jefferson Avenue St. Clair Shores MI 48081
Controls & Meters Systems

Telephone: (517) 204 - 6541

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Morris midstateboiler@comcast.net 3988 Holt Road Holt MI 48840
Columbia Pipe & Supply Co.

Telephone: (616) 364 - 4275

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Zuidema wzuidema@columbiapipe.com 2400-A Turner Ave. NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Civitas-IT

Telephone: (616) 965 - 7240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Hardesty 2525 East Paris Ave., S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
Central Michigan Paper Company

Telephone: (616) 606 - 7539

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ellie taylor elliet@cmpaper.com 6194 East Fulton Road Ada MI 49301
CENTER MEDICAL SUPPLY, INC

Telephone: (269) 381 - 3252

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DEBI HEATH dheath@centermedical.com 5125 PORTAGE ROAD PORTAGE MI 49002
Care Source, Inc. dba Metron Health Care Products

Telephone: (800) 829 - 2974

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mitchell Moore mitch.moore@metronihs.com 8232 Graphic Dr. Belmont MI 49306
Cardinal Health

Telephone: (248) 921 - 1835

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Hillebrand timothy.hillebrand@cardinalhealth.com 42101 Westmeath ct Northville MI 48167
Broner Glove and Safety

Telephone: (800) 521 - 1318

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Preston dpreston@broner.com 1750 Harmon Rd Auburn Hills MI 48326
Broadmoor Products Inc.

Telephone: (616) 285 - 6440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Vink dalevink@msn.com 4201 Brockton Dr SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Bound Tree Medical

Telephone: (800) 533 - 0523

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Fyffe submitbids@boundtree.com 5000 Tuttle Crossing Blvd Dublin OH 43016
Benco Dental

Telephone: (248) 320 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Threasa Liddell tliddell@benco.com 39810 Grand River Novi MI 48375
Bee Clean Building Services

Telephone: (269) 381 - 3745

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Bertrand robbertrand@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 3503 Kalamazoo MI 49001
Arrow Uniform

Telephone: (313) 820 - 3464

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Bastien joel.bastien@arrowuniform.com 6400 Monroe Blvd. Taylor MI 48180
Arrow Chemical Products, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 237 - 0277

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nanci Wallace nanci@arrowchemicalproducts.com 2067 St. Anne Detroit MI 48216
Arnold Sales

Telephone: (989) 894 - 2931

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dana Kowalski dana@arnoldsales.com 1218 N. Lincoln Street Bay City MI 48708
Advantage Business Systems LLC

Telephone: (989) 992 - 6636

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Winkowski brianw@advantagesysusa.com 334 S. Water St., Suite 5 Saginaw MI 48607
Advanced Technologies Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 348 - 2963

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Close tclose@atctrain.com 110 W. Main Street P.O. Box 905 Northville MI 48167
Advanced Chemical Concepts, Inc.

Telephone: (440) 567 - 6269

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elise Kachinski ekachinski@advchemical.com 7050 Engle Rd., Suite 103 Middleburg Hts. OH 44130
A. Daigger Lab Supplies

Telephone: (847) 968 - 7248

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Bledsoe mbledsoe@daigger.com 620 Lakeview Parkway Vernon Hills IL 60061
A & A Sheet Metal Products

Telephone: (888) 326 - 7890

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Curless govsales@securallproducts.com 5122 N. State Rd. 39 La Porte IN 46350