Closed Bids

RFB-MM-Bond 1 - General Construction

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Goodrich Area Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 707 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 94 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
William E. Walter, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 232 - 7459

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Wenzlick bwenzlick@williamewalter.com PO Box 391 Flint MI 48501
Wallington Construction Company

Telephone: (810) 614 - 0289

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wallington Wallingtoncc@aol.com 1149 N. Five Lakes Road Attica MI 48412
W.T. Stevens Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 293 - 3714

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beverly Greenwood bgwood408@yahoo.com 934 E. Ruth Flint MI 48505
W. J. STEWART CONTRACTING CORP.

Telephone: (248) 623 - 1300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Taylor ttaylor.wjstew@sbcglobal.net 4305 Lessing Waterford MI 48329
Vanguard Fire & Security Systems

Telephone: (248) 449 - 4846

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Czech 28287 Beck Rd Wixom MI 48393
Usztan, LLC

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Boris Usztan deanna@usztan.com 261 Collier Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
TowerPinkster

Telephone: (616) 566 - 6484

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lauren Sikkema lsikkema@towerpinkster.com 242 E. Kalamazoo Ave. #200 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Thomas Brown & Son Roofing Company

Telephone: (989) 892 - 0069

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David LeBrun Tbrownson@chartermi.net 700 3rd street Bay City MI 48708
The Garland Company

Telephone: (734) 323 - 4300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Davis gdavis@garlandind.com 3800 East 91st Street Cleveland OH 44105
The Design Forum Inc.

Telephone: (616) 454 - 1398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neale Bauman nbauman@thedesignforum.com 560 Fifth St NW, Suite 201 Grand Rapids MI 49504
The Casper Corproation

Telephone: (248) 442 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Casper, Jr jcjr@caspercorp.com 24081 Research Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
THA Architects Engineers

Telephone: (989) 767 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mindy Raymond mraymond@tha-flint.com 817 East Kearsley Street Flint MI 48503
Tech Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 322 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Reedy Bradr@techmechanical.com 1490 E. Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
STAFFORD SMITH

Telephone: (269) 343 - 1240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joan Graves jgraves@staffordsmith.com 3414 S. Burdick Street KALAMAZOO MI 49001
Spartan Fence Inc

Telephone: (517) 625 - 1611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Plaza spartanfence@onemain.com 10808 S. Bennett Drive Morrice MI 48857
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Sharon's Heating and Air Conditioning

Telephone: (734) 425 - 1415

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

james kelly jimkelly@sharonsheatingandair.com 31776 Cowan RD Westland MI 48185
Scion Inc., dba Scion Steel

Telephone: (586) 755 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Hillsey thillsey@scionsteel.com 21555 Mullin Avenue Warren MI 48089
Russell Plastering Co.

Telephone: (248) 543 - 6575

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Russell rplastering@aol.com 503 Livernois Ferndale MI 48220
Rickman Enterprise Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 454 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roderick Rickman rr@rickmanenterprise.com 15533 Woodrow Wilson DETROIT MI 48238
Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 405 - 7774

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Rau cmurray@rauhornelec.com 17171 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
R.L. Shekell, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 9800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Shekell tshekell@ameritech.net 34904 Forest Street Wayne MI 48184
Quality Built Buildings

Telephone: (989) 892 - 5811

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Vermeesch qbpb@sbcglobal.net 300 Atlantic Street Bay City MI 48708
Peter Basso Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 879 - 5666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ginger Greager ggreager@pbanet.com 5145 Livernois, Suite 100 Troy MI 48098
Palmer Moving & Storage

Telephone: (586) 834 - 3467

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carlo Pertot carlop@palmermoving.com 24660 Dequindre Warren MI 48091
NEWTON CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 3021

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONALD CIAMPICHINI donc@ncroof.us 353 N. CASS AVE. PONTIAC MI 48342
NETSOLUTIONS

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 8726 E. Seven Mile DETROIT MI 48234
Naman Group Inc

Telephone: (248) 240 - 9450

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ramiz Naman rrnaman@aol.com 29423 Six mile road livonia MI 48152
MJ Mechanical Services, inc.

Telephone: (989) 865 - 9633

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Berent matt@mj-mechanical.com 11787 Prior Rd. St. Charles MI 48655
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
Maximized Security Systems, LLC

Telephone: (313) 863 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Williams jwilliams@maxsecsys.com P.O. Box 35277 Detroit MI 48235
Lyon Workspace Products

Telephone: (630) 892 - 8941

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Hagemann lhagemann@lyonworkspace.com P.O. Box 671 Aurora IL 60507
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Lipe Industrial Sevices

Telephone: (989) 619 - 1156

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rutter lis.markr@yahoo.com 1799 Bernard Blvd. Grayling MI 49738
Liberty Glass and Glazing, LLC

Telephone: (810) 232 - 3366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Odette libertyglass09@att.net G3420 S Dort Hwy Burton MI 48529
LEARNSCAPES, INC. DBA CREATIVE LEARNING SYSTEMS

Telephone: (800) 458 - 2880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SHELLEY NAULT SNAULT@CREATIVELEARNINGSYSTEMS.COM 1140 BOSTON AVENUE, UNIT A LONGMONT CO 80501
L.A. Construction Corporation

Telephone: (810) 659 - 7565

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shari Bramlett laconstruction@yahoo.com 3453 North Linden Rd Flint MI 48504
Kuhn Specialty Flooring

Telephone: (248) 593 - 9045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kuhn robkuhn@kuhnspecialtyflooring.com 31085 Rivers Edge Ct Beverly Hills MI 48025
Keller Painting

Telephone: (248) 770 - 0049

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Keller akeller@kellercustompainting.com 8270 Groveland Rd Holly MI 48442
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (313) 868 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Haney suehaney@johnegreen.com 220 Victor Avenue Highland Park MI 48203
Jesse Fanone

Telephone: (586) 797 - 9722

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jesse Fanone jessefanone@comcast.net 2044 Barberry Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
J R HOWELL AIRPORT LIGHTING LLC

Telephone: (231) 797 - 5640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KATHY GLISSON jrh9200@aol.com PO BOX 210 LUTHER MI 49656
J JOHNSON BUILDER & STD CONTRACTORS SERV GROUP

Telephone: (248) 335 - 2670

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JAMES JOHNSON stdcontractors@aol.com 358 W HURON ST PONTIAC MI 48341
Interkal

Telephone: (989) 486 - 1788

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randall Hoyle rhoyle@interkal.com 5981 E. Cork Street Kalamazoo MI 49048
Integrated Design Solutions

Telephone: (248) 823 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Lewis business_dev@ids-michigan.com 1441 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 200 Troy MI 48098
Innovative Communications, Inc

Telephone: (248) 219 - 4334

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Campbell acampbell@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview N Saginaw MI 48604
Huron Valley Electric

Telephone: (734) 747 - 8840

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sara Belcher contacthve@huronvalleyelectric.com 425 Jackson Plaza Ann Arbor MI 48103
Hardman Construction, INc.

Telephone: (231) 845 - 1236

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Lowing bruce@hardmanconstruction.com 242 South Brye Road Ludington MI 49431
H&H Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 878 - 7777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Downey ddowney@bleacherpeople.com 16828 Hayes RoadPO Box 585 Grand Haven MI 49417
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Great Lakes Hotel Supply

Telephone: (313) 962 - 9176

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shannon Berndt shannon@glhsco.com 24101 W. Nine Mile Rd. Southfield MI 48033
Great Lakes General Construction

Telephone: (313) 271 - 0319

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Gomez greatlakesgc@msn.com 20612 West Warren Avenue Detroit MI 48228
Graybar Electric Company

Telephone: (810) 232 - 4101

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ross Shurter ross.shurter@graybar.com 2424 Kansas Avenue Flint MI 48506
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Environmental Glass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 261 - 1930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Neff saprich@yahoo.com 12335 Stark Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Empowered Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (616) 558 - 0857

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martha Herman empwrdconsult@hotmail.com 2492 E. 88th St. Newaygo MI 49337
Elite Fire Safety, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 834 - 4467

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Sennett johns@elitefire.com 46620 Ryan Ct Novi MI 48377
Ehresman Associates Inc.

Telephone: (248) 244 - 9710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Bye architects@ehresmanarchitects.com 803 West Big Beaver RoadSuite 350 Troy MI 48084
Driesenga & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 544 - 1455

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Batts toddb@driesenga.com 552 S. 8th Street Kalamazoo MI 49009
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
DGJD, Inc

Telephone: (800) 840 - 8767

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gordon Maatsch dgjdmaatsch@aol.com PO Box 267 Jefferson CO 80456
Design Plus, Inc

Telephone: (616) 458 - 0875

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Weiss jweiss@design-plus.com 230 East Fulton St. Grand Rapids MI 49503
Dean Boiler, Inc

Telephone: (616) 784 - 6171

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William M. Dunn bdunn@deanboiler.com 1824 Three Mile Rd NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
CTRE, PC dba Clark Trombley Randers

Telephone: (517) 886 - 0550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Tratt dtratt@ctrlansing.com 504 S. Creyts Road; Suite B Lansing MI 48917
Contrast Mechanical Inc.

Telephone: (586) 786 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Bowers paul.bowers@contrastmechanical.com 15825 Leone Drive Macomb Township MI 48042
CONTI CORPORATION / McKENNA HEATING & COOLING

Telephone: (586) 274 - 4800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Zaremba bzaremba@conticorporation.com 6417 CENTER DRIVE STERLING HEIGHTS MI 48312
Colasanti Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 598 - 0700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Fitzpatrick mfitzpatrick@colasantigroup.com 24500 Wood Court Macomb Twp MI 48042
CMA Design Services

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1043

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Cappussi cma@cmadesignbuild.com PO Box 183392 Shelby Twp MI 48318
central sign & fabricating

Telephone: (810) 344 - 9652

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carolyn Govette signorders@centralsign.us 4019 E. Baldwin Holly MI 48442
CCI Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 297 - 0370

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leonard Schaeding schaedinglj@cciconstruction.net 13105 Gratiot Rd. Hemlock MI 48626
Carrier Construction Company

Telephone: (269) 671 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruth Rinehart info@carrierconstructioncompany.com P.O. Box 68 Hickory Corners MI 49060
BV and Associates

Telephone: (269) 789 - 0993

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Voigt bobv@bvwindows.com 151 W Michigan Ave Marshall MI 49068
Building Automated Systems and Services

Telephone: (586) 731 - 0793

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Krist dan.krist@basscontrols.com 6260 18 1/2 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Brantley Development LLC

Telephone: (810) 610 - 0427

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stanley Brantley Brantley_Development@yahoo.com 30235 Marshall Court Westland MI 48186
Boone & Darr, Inc

Telephone: (734) 665 - 9731

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicky Penix vicky@boone-darr.com PO Box 1718 Ann Arbor MI 48106
boice bird and sons

Telephone: (989) 753 - 1572

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

troy white troywhite99@hotmail.com 1417 cumberland street saginaw MI 48601
BMJ Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5596

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Schoben mail@bmjinc.com 519 Huron Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
Bleachers International

Telephone: (303) 646 - 1038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Iryna Chekhovich iryna@getseating.com 4201 S Navajo Street, Unit 1 Englewood CO 80110
ATS FENCING

Telephone: (586) 294 - 4669

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TONY D'AGOSTINI tonydagostini@hotmail.com 18905 13 MILE ROAD ROSEVILLE MI 48066
ATI Group

Telephone: (810) 230 - 6202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Krzyminski mkrzyminski@atigroupinc.com 3419 Pierson Place Flushing MI 48433
Arctic Air, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 280 - 1300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Flesher michaelflesher@arcticair.biz 4918 Fernlee Ave. Royal Oak MI 480731017
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
American Office Services, Inc.

Telephone: (440) 899 - 6888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Margo Ashbrook margo@americanofficeservices.com 30257 Clemens RoadSuite C Westlake OH 44145
American Athletix

Telephone: (231) 798 - 7300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John McDonald john@americanathletix.com PO Box 1881 Muskegon MI 49443
Amalio Corporation

Telephone: (586) 731 - 6804

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Amalio jsamalio@amaliocorp.com 6655 Cotter Avenue Sterling Heights MI 48314
Ace-Saginaw Paving Company

Telephone: (810) 238 - 1737

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Hlavacek mhlavacek@acesaginawpaving.com 115 South Averill Avenue Flint MI 48506
A.F.Bellisario,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 310 - 0329

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Bellisario abellisario245@comcast.net 7076 Desmond Waterford MI 48329
A-Turf, Inc.

Telephone: (888) 777 - 6910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristopher Schmitt kris@aturf.com P.O. Box 157 Williamsville NY 14231
A&h Contractors

Telephone: (313) 874 - 3910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Caldwell brianc@aandhcontractors.com 7310 Woodward Detroit MI 48202