Closed Bids

RFP-LT-Furniture Proposals - Furniture Proposals

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Michigan Virtual Charter Academy.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 119 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 32 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
West Michigan Office Interiors

Telephone: (616) 396 - 7303

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Megan Mansfield mmansfield@wmoi.com 300 E.40th Street Holland MI 49423
The Casper Corproation

Telephone: (248) 442 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Casper, Jr jcjr@caspercorp.com 24081 Research Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
School Outfitters LLC

Telephone: (866) 619 - 3445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Wilson contracts@schooloutfitters.com 3736 Regent Avenue Cincinnati OH 45212
SBD Commercial Interiors

Telephone: (517) 789 - 9609

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug McKillop dougm@sbdci.net 108 W. Michigan Ave. Grass Lake MI 49240
Remco Storage Systems, Inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Tamburo-Wilson donna@remcoequipment.com 2328 Livernois Road, Suite 1070 Troy MI 48083
quill corporation

Telephone: (800) 634 - 4809

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Conni Ciffone bid@quill.com 100 schelter rd lincolnshire IL 60069
Quality Business Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 693 - 2444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Cappellini capp@qbsohio.com 25 north Ontario St. Toledo OH 43604
Palmer Hamilton LLC

Telephone: (800) 788 - 1028

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammie Smith trsmith@palmerhamilton.com 143 S Jackson St, Ste 1 Elkhorn WI 53121
Michigan State Industries

Telephone: (517) 373 - 4277

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Luanne Peeper peeperlj@michigan.gov 5656 South Cedar Street Lansing MI 48911
Michigan Contract Interiors LLC

Telephone: (231) 883 - 4065

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Batteiger andy.batteiger@ki.com 426 W 10th St Traverse City MI 49684
Lockett Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 6644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Lockett coreylockett@lockettenterprises.com PO Box 427 Flint MI 48501
LB Office Suppliers

Telephone: (800) 826 - 6865

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jane Kemp janekemp@lboffice.com 26150 John R Road Madison Heights MI 48071
KERR ALBERT OFFICE SUPPLY

Telephone: (810) 984 - 4129

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ernest Albert erniea@kerralbert.com 1121 MILITARY STREET PORT HURON MI 48060
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Grand Rapids Foam Technologies

Telephone: (616) 726 - 1677

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Harmsen jharmsen@grfoamtech.com 2788 Remico Street SW Wyoming MI 49519
GLID, LLC

Telephone: (517) 204 - 6909

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Whelan cwhelan@greatlakesinteriors.com 207 Bon Air Lansing MI 48917
GHA Technologies

Telephone: (330) 962 - 9092

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barbara Bush bbush@gha-associates.com 8998 E. Raintree Drive Scottsdale AZ 85260
GEORGIA CHAIR COMPANY

Telephone: (770) 536 - 1366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrea Crozier andrea@georgiachair.com P.O. BOX 935 GAINESVILLE GA 30503
ErgoGenesis LLC

Telephone: (936) 825 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Virginia Sanders solicitations@ergogenesis.com One Bodybilt Place Navasota TX 77868
Ergogenesis

Telephone: (936) 825 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ofelia Rodriguez solicitations@ergogenesis.com One BodyBilt Place Navasota TX 77868
Display Structures, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 5024

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Dearing dianedearing@displaystructuresinc.com 288 Robbins Drive Troy MI 48083
Detroit Pencil Company, LLC

Telephone: (248) 577 - 0740

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Cottrill ccottrill@detroitpencilcompany.com 1940 Northwood Troy MI 48084
DBI Holding, Co.

Telephone: (517) 290 - 1643

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Johnson larry.johnson@dbiyes.com 912 E Michigan Avenue Lansing MI 48912
Custer Workplace Interiors

Telephone: (616) 456 - 0332

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lana Voelker lvoelker@custerinc.com 217 Grandville Ave. SW Suite 100 Grand Rapids MI 49503
BUSINESS INTERIORS BY STAPLES

Telephone: (248) 936 - 6630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SHERRY LOCKHART sherry.lockhart@staples.com 23300 Northwestern Hwy. Southfield MI 40875
ATD American Company

Telephone: (215) 576 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Di Napoli cdinapoli@atd-american.com 135 Greenwood Ave. Wyncote PA 190951396
ARROW OFFICE SUPPLY

Telephone: (313) 272 - 8700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Crane marc@aosdelivers.com 17005 GRAND RIVER DETROIT MI 48227
AFP INDUSTRIES, INC.

Telephone: (800) 962 - 4041

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Art Goldman sales@afpschoolsupply.com P.O. Box 801136 MIAMI FL 33280
A&h Contractors

Telephone: (313) 874 - 3910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Caldwell brianc@aandhcontractors.com 7310 Woodward Detroit MI 48202