Closed Bids

RFP-LT-Technology Proposal - Technology Proposal

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Michigan Virtual Charter Academy.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 271 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 66 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Y&S TECHNOLOGIES

Telephone: (718) 473 - 0284

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manny Kramer manny@yandstech.com 383 KINGSTON AVE STE 357 BROOKLYN NY 11225
WaveSolutions LLC.

Telephone: (734) 216 - 4361

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Robinson steve@wavesolutionsllc.com 43311 Joy Rd. #217 Canton MI 48187
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Voice Data Systems, LLC

Telephone: (248) 286 - 2939

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Adamowicz sadamowicz@govds.com 37690 Enterprise Court Farmington Hills MI 48331
Videotape Products

Telephone: (800) 422 - 2444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Niren johnn@vtpcorp.com 1309 S. Flower St Burbank CA 91502
Vantage Point Asset Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (405) 631 - 3133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Holland cholland@vpassets.com 4020 Will Rogers Parkway Oklahoma OK 73108
Van Belkum Companies, LLC

Telephone: (616) 974 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Ingersoll sales@vanbelkum.com 4345 44th St SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Unified Business Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 1781

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shamika Nix shamika.nix@ubtus.com 353 Indusco Ct., Suite C Troy MI 48083
The Computer Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 888 - 6900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillip Ingram phil@compgroup.com 41252 Vincenti Ct Novi MI 48375
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Structured Technologies

Telephone: (810) 655 - 0702

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lozen mdlozen@mystgroup.com 6012 S. Linden RoadSuite 8 Swartz Creek MI 48473
Southern Computer Warehouse

Telephone: (877) 468 - 6729

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julia Stewart 1395 S Marietta Pkwy Marietta GA 30067
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy salesmi@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
School Outfitters LLC

Telephone: (866) 619 - 3445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Wilson contracts@schooloutfitters.com 3736 Regent Avenue Cincinnati OH 45212
SCAN TECHNOLOGY, INC.

Telephone: (352) 331 - 4752

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BOB FLOWERS bflowers@scantec.com 2114 SW 75TH TERR GAINESVILLE FL 32607
quill corporation

Telephone: (800) 634 - 4809

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Conni Ciffone bid@quill.com 100 schelter rd lincolnshire IL 60069
PRO SOUND INC, DBA PRO SOUND & VIDEO

Telephone: (954) 510 - 7174

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JON EVANS JEVANS@PROSOUND.NET 1375 NE 123 Street Miami FL 33161
Plante & Moran, PLLC

Telephone: (248) 223 - 3328

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Rujan adam.rujan@plantemoran.com 27400 Northwestern Highway P.O. Box 30 Southfield MI 480370307
NETSOLUTIONS

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 8726 E. Seven Mile DETROIT MI 48234
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
MKS, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 483 - 0955

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Creflo Mims cmims@mksi.com 440 Burroughs Detroit MI 48202
Millennium Planet

Telephone: (248) 835 - 2331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert ONeill robert@millennium-filters.com 43422 West Oaks Drive Unit 187 novi MI 48377
Lockett Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 6644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Lockett coreylockett@lockettenterprises.com PO Box 427 Flint MI 48501
Konica Minolta Business Solutions

Telephone: (616) 308 - 0906

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Duggins gduggins@kmbs.konicaminolta.us 340 E Big Beaver Rd building c suite 400 Troy MI 48083
JPK Micro Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (626) 968 - 8803

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GEORGIA MAK GEORGIAM@mICROSUPPLYLA.COM 15316 Valley Blvd. City of Industry CA 91746
Job Skill Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 783 - 5780

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Kughn gkughn@comcast.net 1000 N. Opdyke D-2 Auburn Hills MI 48326
Insight Public Sector

Telephone: (480) 333 - 3071

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erica Falchetti erica.falchetti@insight.com 6820 South Harl Avenue Tempe AZ 85283
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
High Performance Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 960 - 9730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Horger john@highpersys.com PO Box 400 Walled Lake MI 48390
Greyhound Technologies, Ltd

Telephone: (586) 469 - 4429

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lance Avery averyln@greyhound-tech.com 42490 Garfield Road Clinton Township MI 48038
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Great Lakes Computer

Telephone: (616) 698 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Jurmo bjurmo@glcomp.com 5555 Corporate Exchange Ct. SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Frontier Computer Corporation

Telephone: (231) 929 - 1386

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hennigar jennifer@frontierus.com 1275 Business Park Drive Traverse City MI 49686
Frontier Communications

Telephone: (231) 286 - 4176

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

R Shippy robert.shippy@ftr.com 860 Terrace Muskegon MI 49440
Freedom Scientific BLV Group LLC

Telephone: (800) 444 - 4443

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Konrath info@freedomscientific.com 11800 31st Court North St. Petersburg FL 33716
First Data Government Solutions, LP

Telephone: (404) 890 - 2113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle James rfp3@firstdata.com 11311 Cornell Park Drive, Suite 300 Cincinnati OH 45242
EXILANT TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED

Telephone: (248) 457 - 4527

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renga Srinivas renga.s@exilant.com 200 E. Big Beaver Road Troy MI 48083
Exceed Consulting LLC

Telephone: (616) 878 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Locatis rlocatis@exceed-corp.com 2488 - 84th Street SW Byron Center MI 49315
Everbridge Inc

Telephone: (818) 230 - 9539

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lesley Turner lesley.turner@everbridge.com 505 North Brand Blvd Suite 700 Glendale CA 91203
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
eGearUSA Inc.

Telephone: (616) 723 - 0687

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Novakowski bid4michigan@egearusa.com 10861 Paw Paw Drive Holland MI 49424
EDX Information Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (510) 440 - 1011

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Satish Attawar sattawar@edxinc.com 46560 Fremont Blvd, Bldg 415 Fremont CA 94538
Dundee Internet Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 529 - 5331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Rountree pat@dundee.net PO BOX 102 Dundee MI 48131
Dewpoint Inc

Telephone: (517) 316 - 2869

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Massey michelle.massey@dewpoint.com 1921 E. Miller Rd Lansing MI 48911
DASI Solutions LLC

Telephone: (248) 333 - 2996

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Darbyshire david@dasi-solutions.com 675 Orchard Lake Road Pontaic MI 48341
Dascom-Systems Group Inc

Telephone: (800) 373 - 8266

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindi Ames cames@dascom-systems.com 1924 Ford Avenue Wyandotte MI 48192
Dascom Systems Group

Telephone: (651) 578 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Takkunen takk@dascom-systems.com 2415 Ventura Drive Woodbury MN 55125
CoreIT Solutions LLC

Telephone: (440) 572 - 1384

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Moore vince@coreitus.com 15110 Foltz Industrial Parkway Strongsville OH 44149
Central Interconnect

Telephone: (616) 458 - 2999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Des Mathiasz dmathiasz@centralinterconnect.com 1425 Coit Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Center for Business Innovation, Inc

Telephone: (517) 484 - 3939

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Rainsberger garyr@cbipartner.com 801 S. Waverly RoadSuite 200 Lansing MI 48917
BOX SERVICES CO

Telephone: (615) 732 - 9128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

doyle box 2120 LEBANON ROAD STE 102 NASHVILLE TN 37210
BlueWater Technologies

Telephone: (616) 656 - 9380

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Silverstein msilverstein@bluewt.com 24050 Northwestern Highway Southfield MI 48075
Bill May Appliance Inc

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5509

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken May billmayappliance@comcast.net 3895 Pine Grove Fort Gratiot MI 48059
Asset Genie, Inc.

Telephone: (724) 838 - 1170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alaina Bilsky alaina@agirepair.com 220 Huff Avenue Suite 400 Greensburg PA 15601
Aprisa Technology LLC

Telephone: (516) 629 - 4771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Weinstein inquire@eaprisa.com 24 Lumber Road, Suite 101 Roslyn NY 11576
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Advanced Business Communications, LLC.

Telephone: (989) 737 - 3598

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeremy Mitchell abc.jeremy@gmail.com P.O. Box 6694 Saginaw MI 48608
Advance Digital Systems LLC

Telephone: (313) 875 - 4551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Sims joe@adsdigital.net P.O. Box 721217 Berkley MI 48072
Adorama Inc.

Telephone: (212) 741 - 0401

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Department biddept@adorama.com 42 WEST 18TH ST NEW YORK NY 10011
ACS, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 808 - 6436

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erick Monzo erick@acstg.com P. O. Box 367 Fraser MI 48026
abc warehouse

Telephone: (248) 335 - 4222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mike oravec moravec@abcwarehouse.com 1 w sliverdome industrial park pontiac MI 48343
4G Custom Technology

Telephone: (517) 552 - 8007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Clay rclay@rctechnologiesllc.com 215 Victoria Park Howell MI 48843