Closed Bids

RFQ-DM-2012-004 - Request for Bid, Bus

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Watervliet Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 15 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 8 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Taylor Ford

Telephone: (313) 216 - 1603

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Meagher meagherford@yahoo.com 10725 TELEGRAPH RD TAYLOR MI 48180
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Midwest Transit Equipment of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 933 - 2412

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerod Collins jerod.collins@midwesttransit.com 15580 US Highway North Marshall MI 49068
Holland Bus Company

Telephone: (616) 396 - 1461

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcia Genzink marcia@hollandbuscompany.com 670 East 16th Street Holland MI 49423
Hoekstra Transportation Inc.

Telephone: (616) 245 - 7440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Bolin SBolin@HoekstraTruck.com 3741 Roger B Chaffee Memorial Blvd. Grand Rapids MI 49548
BOX SERVICES CO

Telephone: (615) 732 - 9128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

doyle box 2120 LEBANON ROAD STE 102 NASHVILLE TN 37210
Abacus Management Services, LLC

Telephone: (703) 468 - 0153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vanya Sen vanya@abacs.com 11166 Fairfax Blvd,Suite 402 Fairfax VA 22030