Closed Bids

ITB-RP-10-2565-OPB - New Propane Fuel Station

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by St. Johns Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 167 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 20 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
Wallington Construction Company

Telephone: (810) 614 - 0289

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wallington Wallingtoncc@aol.com 1149 N. Five Lakes Road Attica MI 48412
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Thermo Vac, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 969 - 0300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Lecznar g.lecznar@thermovac.com 201 W. Oakwood Oxford MI 48371
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
R.W. Mercer Co.

Telephone: (313) 286 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jason foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com P.O. Box 1802322 Brooklyn Rd. Jackson MI 49204
Pro-Soil Site Services

Telephone: (517) 240 - 4309

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denny Hutton denny.hutton@prosoil.us 3323 n east st Lansing MI 48906
Milner Fence, LLC

Telephone: (989) 389 - 0847

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Milner 2094 Voight St. Saint Helen MI 48656
Mid-Michigan Mechanical Insulation,Inc.

Telephone: (517) 908 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Flegal dflegal2006@aol.com 4100 Hunsaker Street, Ste. B. East Lansing MI 48823
Mid State Rigging Services

Telephone: (810) 922 - 8073

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Benjamin Apotheker bapotheker@msriggingservices.com G-3328 Kleinpell St Burton MI 49529
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (517) 244 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Strenzel tiffanytanner@johnegreen.com 1125 N. Cedar Street Mason MI 48854
Integrated Design Solutions

Telephone: (248) 823 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lauren Williams business_dev@ids-michigan.com 1441 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 200 Troy MI 48098
Industrial Propane Service, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 266 - 4687

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Godlewski kim@ipsequipment.com P.O. Box 145 Byron MI 48418
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Frontier-Servco FS, Division of GROWMARK

Telephone: (906) 789 - 0061

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Filizetti jfilizetti@frontierservcofs.com 3091 Voyager Dr Ste B Green Bay WI 54311
Driesenga & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 544 - 1455

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Batts toddb@driesenga.com 552 S. 8th Street Kalamazoo MI 49009
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
DLZ Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Sethi detroit@dlz.com 1425 Keystone Avenue Lansing MI 48911
CTRE, PC dba Clark Trombley Randers

Telephone: (517) 886 - 0550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Tratt dtratt@ctrlansing.com 504 S. Creyts Road; Suite B Lansing MI 48917
Century A&E

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5227

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Aman saman@centuryae.com 277 Crahen Grand Rapids MI 49525