Closed Bids

RFB-MA-Bid Package 200 Technology - Bid Package 200 Technology

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Grand Traverse Academy.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 174 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 45 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
VSA, Inc.

Telephone: (402) 467 - 3668

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lora Brown lora@vsa1.com 6929 Seward Avenue Lincoln NE 68507
Valiant National AV Supply

Telephone: (800) 631 - 0867

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Wolsten rwolsten@800valiant.com 55 Ruta Court South Hackensack NJ 07606
Unified Business Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 1781

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shamika Nix shamika.nix@ubtus.com 353 Indusco Ct., Suite C Troy MI 48083
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (602) 437 - 7264

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RITA BERMUDEZ rita.bermudez@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
Syntronic Systems

Telephone: (810) 875 - 0653

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Gerard syntronic@syntronicsystemsllc.com 2417 S. Irish Rd Davison MI 48423
Solutionsw4SURE.com, Inc., D/B/A Tech Depot

Telephone: (888) 707 - 7040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barbara Ferrigno bferrigno@techdepot.com 6 Cambridge Drive Trumbull CT 06460
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
Samsung Electronics America, Inc.

Telephone: (201) 229 - 4782

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dierdre Curran d.curran@sea.samsung.com 3236 Malone Drive Lexington KY 40513
Riegle Press, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 653 - 9631

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Carmody ccarmody@rieglepress.com PO Box 207 Flint MI 48501
Ricoh Americas Corporation

Telephone: (248) 909 - 2059

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Bertrand carol.bertrand@ricoh-usa.com 25800 Northwestern Highway, Ste 900 Southfield MI 48075
quill corporation

Telephone: (800) 634 - 4809

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Conni Ciffone bid@quill.com 100 schelter rd lincolnshire IL 60069
Partstock Computer

Telephone: (877) 928 - 4800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Hart contracts@partstock.com 9241 Globe Center Drive Morrisville NC 27560
Open Systems Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 574 - 3500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Thayer jthayer@ostusa.com 605 Seward Ave., N.W. Suite 101 Grand Rapids MI 49504
NETSOLUTIONS

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 8726 E. Seven Mile DETROIT MI 48234
Morley Companies, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 791 - 0138

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Fay tom.fay@morleygov.com One Morley Plaza Saginaw MI 48603
Logicalis, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 597 - 0264

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Manuel Mike.Manuel@us.logicalis.com 34505 W. 12 Mile Road, Suite 201 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Lamination Service, Inc. dba LSI

Telephone: (901) 794 - 3032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Britt Daniel bkdaniel@yourlsi.com 2950 Brother Blvd Bartlett TN 38133
JPK Micro Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (626) 968 - 8803

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GEORGIA MAK GEORGIAM@mICROSUPPLYLA.COM 15316 Valley Blvd. City of Industry CA 91746
Inacomptsg

Telephone: (248) 559 - 5700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jamie ogden jamie.ogden@inacomptsg.com 17250 W 12 mile rdSte 200 Southfield MI 48076
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
H. Co. Computer Products, Inc. DBA ThinkCP

Telephone: (949) 833 - 3222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Richardson grichardson@thinkcp.com 16812 Hale Avenue Irvine CA 92606
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Grace Global Corp.

Telephone: (801) 487 - 6350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Getty Adigwe bids@graceglobalinc.com 1343 S. Main Street Salt Lake City UT 84115
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
GHA Technologies

Telephone: (440) 462 - 3949

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julie Bartone julie.bartone@gha-associates.com 8998 E. Raintree Drive Scottsdale AZ 85260
Gaslight Media

Telephone: (231) 487 - 0692

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Scott cscott@gaslightmedia.com 120 E. Lake St. Petoskey MI 49770
Ganesh Networking Inc.

Telephone: (708) 560 - 8578

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hamon Patel sales@ganeshnetworking.com 5214 Nicholas Court Oak Forest IL 60452
Expinfo Inc.

Telephone: (518) 459 - 4100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiya Bhattacharya michigan@expinfo.com 1621 Central Ave Albany NY 12205
ethosIQ Web Services, LLC

Telephone: (888) 384 - 6747

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Walker Scott.Walker@ethosiq.com 17121 West Road, Ste. 201 Houston TX 77095
Environmental Systems Research Ins (Esri)

Telephone: (909) 793 - 2853

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Schuh bids@esri.com 380 New York Street Redlands CA 92373
EDX Information Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (510) 440 - 1011

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Satish Attawar sattawar@edxinc.com 46560 Fremont Blvd, Bldg 415 Fremont CA 94538
Dynamic Computer Corporation

Telephone: (248) 473 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Stevens lstevens@dcc-online.com 23400 Industrial Park Court Farmington Hills MI 48335
Delta Network Services

Telephone: (248) 409 - 1111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael McGregor mike.mcgregor@delta-ns.com 510 Highland AvenuePMB 355 Milford MI 48381
Civitas-IT

Telephone: (616) 965 - 7240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Hardesty 2525 East Paris Ave., S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
Central Interconnect

Telephone: (616) 458 - 2999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Des Mathiasz dmathiasz@centralinterconnect.com 1425 Coit Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
BOX SERVICES CO

Telephone: (615) 732 - 9128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

doyle box 2120 LEBANON ROAD STE 102 NASHVILLE TN 37210
BarcodesInc

Telephone: (312) 582 - 4821

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Puschautz stategov@barcodesinc.com 200 W Monroe St, 10th Fl Chicago IL 60604
Aprisa Technology LLC

Telephone: (516) 629 - 4771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Weinstein inquire@eaprisa.com 24 Lumber Road, Suite 101 Roslyn NY 11576
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
All Covered

Telephone: (248) 893 - 0738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Glush lglush@allcovered.com 23231 Industrial Park Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
Aedis IT, LLC

Telephone: (989) 785 - 0788

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jesse Vollmar vollmarj@aedisit.com PO Box 1345 Saginaw MI 48605
Adorama Inc.

Telephone: (212) 741 - 0401

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Department biddept@adorama.com 42 WEST 18TH ST NEW YORK NY 10011
Adaptive Information Technology Incorporated

Telephone: (231) 715 - 1176

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ford adaptiveinfotec@gmail.com 785 S. South Long Lake Road Traverse City MI 49685