Closed Bids

ITB-LK-Desktop Computer Bid - Desktop Computer Bid

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jonesville Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 162 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 45 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Y&S TECHNOLOGIES

Telephone: (718) 473 - 0284

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manny Kramer manny@yandstech.com 383 KINGSTON AVE STE 357 BROOKLYN NY 11225
Tempest Networking

Telephone: (248) 231 - 1067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Fradette 20140 Wayne Rd. Livonia MI 48152
Technical Systems Integrators

Telephone: (770) 855 - 5256

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debbie Amatangelo damatangelo@tsillc.us 250 Turner Blvd Ball Ground GA 30107
Southern Computer Warehouse

Telephone: (877) 468 - 6729

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julia Stewart 1395 S Marietta Pkwy Marietta GA 30067
Sonk Data Products INC DBA Peripheral Vision

Telephone: (734) 462 - 9888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hugh Sonk joe@pvcomputer.com 39201 Schoolcraft Road Suite B-14 Livonia MI 48150
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
SCAN TECHNOLOGY, INC.

Telephone: (352) 331 - 4752

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BOB FLOWERS bflowers@scantec.com 2114 SW 75TH TERR GAINESVILLE FL 32607
RCS Technology

Telephone: (248) 255 - 4617

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bjorn Richter brichter@rcstechmi.com 6150 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48327
quill corporation

Telephone: (800) 634 - 4809

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Conni Ciffone bid@quill.com 100 schelter rd lincolnshire IL 60069
PRO SOUND INC, DBA PRO SOUND & VIDEO

Telephone: (954) 510 - 7174

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JON EVANS JEVANS@PROSOUND.NET 1375 NE 123 Street Miami FL 33161
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
Partstock Computer

Telephone: (877) 928 - 4800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Hart contracts@partstock.com 9241 Globe Center Drive Morrisville NC 27560
Open Systems of Cleveland

Telephone: (888) 881 - 6660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Kearney diane@osinc.com 22999 Forbes Rd, STE A Cleveland OH 44146
Onesource Telecom Solutions

Telephone: (989) 213 - 4365

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandy Fairchild sfairchild@onesourcetel.com P.O. Box 266 Bridgeport MI 48722
New Tech Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (510) 353 - 4070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajesh Patel BIDS@ntsca.com 4179 Business Center Dr Fremont CA 94538
NETSOLUTIONS L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 12001 E. MCNICHOLS ROAD DETROIT MI 48205
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
MA Laboratories, Inc

Telephone: (408) 941 - 8352

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Madeline Cera madeline.cera@malabs.com 2079 N. Capitol Avenue San Jose CA 95132
JPK Micro Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (626) 968 - 8803

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GEORGIA MAK GEORGIAM@mICROSUPPLYLA.COM 15316 Valley Blvd. City of Industry CA 91746
Jesse Fanone

Telephone: (586) 797 - 9722

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jesse Fanone jessefanone@comcast.net 2044 Barberry Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
ISI

Telephone: (616) 656 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Leestma 5975 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
IP Services

Telephone: (814) 734 - 6401

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jean Agnew rfq@ipservicesinc.com 26565 State Hwy 99 Edinboro PA 16412
Insight Public Sector

Telephone: (630) 924 - 6658

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zena De Kasha ipsbidsupport@insight.com 6820 South Harl Avenue Tempe AZ 85283
Howard Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (601) 425 - 3181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Dearman bids@howardcomputers.com 36 Howard Dr Ellisville MS 39437
Harambee Enterprises

Telephone: (231) 727 - 8888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bobby McCowan harambeee@aol.com 450 W. Hackley Ave. Suite A Muskegon MI 49444
H. Co. Computer Products, Inc. DBA ThinkCP

Telephone: (949) 833 - 3222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Richardson grichardson@thinkcp.com 16812 Hale Avenue Irvine CA 92606
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
GHA Technologies

Telephone: (330) 962 - 9092

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barbara Bush bbush@gha-associates.com 8998 E. Raintree Drive Scottsdale AZ 85260
Exceed Consulting LLC

Telephone: (616) 878 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Locatis rlocatis@exceed-corp.com 2488 - 84th Street SW Byron Center MI 49315
EDX Information Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (510) 440 - 1011

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Satish Attawar sattawar@edxinc.com 46560 Fremont Blvd, Bldg 415 Fremont CA 94538
Dynamic Computer Corporation

Telephone: (248) 473 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Stevens lstevens@dcc-online.com 23400 Industrial Park Court Farmington Hills MI 48335
Coordinated Defense Supply Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 307 - 3450

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MICHAEL JOZEFIAK IV maj@cdssinc.com 44738 MORLEY DRIVE CLINTON TWP MI 48036
ComputerSupplies.com

Telephone: (858) 268 - 7373

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Nguyen bids@computersupplies.com 7377 Convoy Court, Suite A San Diego CA 92111
Civitas-IT

Telephone: (616) 965 - 7240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Hardesty 2525 East Paris Ave., S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
Business & Banking Solutions

Telephone: (586) 623 - 1518

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andre Zanotti azanotti@businessbanksolution.com 12778 Commnwealth Southgate MI 48195
BOX SERVICES CO

Telephone: (615) 732 - 9128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

doyle box 2120 LEBANON ROAD STE 102 NASHVILLE TN 37210
Best Buy

Telephone: (248) 212 - 6783

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Murphy David.Murphy@bestbuy.com 7601 Penn Avenue South Richfield MN 55423
Aprisa Technology LLC

Telephone: (516) 629 - 4771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Weinstein inquire@eaprisa.com 24 Lumber Road, Suite 101 Roslyn NY 11576
Applied Technology Group, Inc.

Telephone: (260) 482 - 2844

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Gilpin MarkG@ATGfw.com 2230 W. Coliseum Blvd. Fort Wayne IN 46808
All Covered

Telephone: (248) 893 - 0738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Glush lglush@allcovered.com 23231 Industrial Park Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
ACS, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 808 - 6436

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erick Monzo erick@acstg.com P. O. Box 367 Fraser MI 48026
ABH Development Inc. DBA: Digital Medics

Telephone: (810) 496 - 1903

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Hall andrew@digitalmedics.com 210 E. Main Street Flushing MI 48433
4G Custom Technology

Telephone: (517) 552 - 8007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Clay rclay@rctechnologiesllc.com 215 Victoria Park Howell MI 48843