Closed Bids

ITB-SB-061311 - Repairs and Roofing Project

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jefferson Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 134 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 14 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
VJM Design and Build Corporation

Telephone: (248) 313 - 3002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Virgil Manly vjmdesignandbuild@live.com 1321 Bamford Waterford MI 48328
The Garland Company

Telephone: (734) 323 - 4300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Davis gdavis@garlandind.com 3800 East 91st Street Cleveland OH 44105
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Seal Tite USA, LLC

Telephone: (248) 406 - 3201

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Al Rizzo sealtiteusa@gmail.com 6441 Inkster Rd, Ste 160 Bloomfield MI 48301
NEWTON CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 3021

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONALD CIAMPICHINI donc@ncroof.us 353 N. CASS AVE. PONTIAC MI 48342
LaDuke Roofing Corporation

Telephone: (248) 414 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger LaDuke rladuke@ladukeroofing.com 10311 Capital Street Oak Park MI 48237
J. Mason Contracting LLC

Telephone: (517) 592 - 3001

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jonathan Mason jon@jmasoncontracting.com 180 Wamplers Lake Rd. Brooklyn MI 49230
GreenPlus Landscaping Inc.

Telephone: (269) 795 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JONATHAN DONADO jonathan@greenpluslandscaping.com 38 State Street MIddleville MI 49333
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brianna Krueger marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Drive SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Esko Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 532 - 1950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Updyke jeff@eskoroofing.com 14000 Simone Shelby Twp MI 48315
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393
Bloom Roofing Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 264 - 7210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat Opalek 12238 Emerson Dr Brighton MI 48116