Closed Bids

ITB-TM-North Elementary - North Elementary

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Comstock Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 215 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 24 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Yager-Consulting

Telephone: (440) 497 - 0405

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Yager leslie.yager@yager-consulting.com 34244 Sylvia Dr Eastlake OH 44095
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Tempest Networking

Telephone: (248) 231 - 1067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Fradette 20140 Wayne Rd. Livonia MI 48152
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka 855 Doro Lane Saginaw MI 48604
Paschal Security Systems LLC

Telephone: (517) 267 - 9629

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paula Paschal paschal.paula@gmail.com 2720 Alpha Access StSuite C Lansing MI 48910
MV Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 809 - 2477

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martin Vuljaj mvcontracting@sbcglobal.net 26732 W. 8 Mile rd. Southfield MI 48033
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
MICHIGAN CARPET LLC

Telephone: (616) 822 - 1399

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Marsman kenmarsman@yahoo.com 3560 36TH STR SE KENTWOOD MI 49512
MERCHANDISE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLY, INC

Telephone: (616) 791 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Lipinski jeffl@merchandiseeq.com 2039 Walker Ct NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Materials Testing Consultants

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5469

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Nyhuis jnyhuis@mtc-test.com 693 Plymouth Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Lipe Industrial Sevices

Telephone: (989) 619 - 1156

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rutter lis.markr@yahoo.com 1799 Bernard Blvd. Grayling MI 49738
JOHNSON JANI-KING #205

Telephone: (313) 587 - 9642

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LEE JOHNSON rikejohnson@yahoo.com 21100 LYNDON DETROIT MI 48223
Hercules & Hercules, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 933 - 6669

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Belinda Jefferson bjones@herculesandherculesinc.com 19055 W. Davison Ave Detroit MI 48223
GemSeal

Telephone: (248) 338 - 0335

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Lowis llowis@gemsealproducts.com 2280 Auburn Rd Auburn Hills MI 48326
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brianna Krueger marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Drive SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Five Star Property Services & Maintenance LLC

Telephone: (248) 701 - 3070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Artur Xhuti arturmasonry@gmail.com 49399 Brooklyn St. Shelby Twp MI 48317
executive construction management company

Telephone: (313) 595 - 7347

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

zelman colbert zhcolb@aol.com 16216 west seven mile road detroit MI 48235
Central Elevator Company

Telephone: (269) 329 - 0705

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Schulz sscelev@centralelevator.us 1824 Vanderbilt Avenue Portage MI 49024
Bud Design & Engineering Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 695 - 0793

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Abbott rabbott@buddesign.com 10775 S. Saginaw St. Suite B Grand blanc MI 48439
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168