Closed Bids

RFP-CM-Landscaping and Snow Removal Services - Landscaping and Snow Removal Service

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Southfield Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 196 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 24 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.T. Stevens Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 293 - 3714

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beverly Greenwood bgwood408@yahoo.com 934 E. Ruth Flint MI 48505
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Upright Wrecking Demolition LLC

Telephone: (313) 579 - 6610

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Miles Davis Miles@uprightwrecking.com 5555 Conner Ave. Ste. 1249 Detroit MI 48213
ultimate lawn service

Telephone: (586) 716 - 9559

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

angela sheker ultimatelawnservice@yahoo.com 32727 greenwood dr chesterfield MI 48047
Troy Clogg Landscape

Telephone: (248) 685 - 0123

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Treacher ken@troyclogg.com 4875 Product Drive Wixom MI 48393
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Responsive Contracting

Telephone: (248) 666 - 5212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Petrusha responsivecontracting@hotmail.com 2608 Desmond Waterford MI 48329
R&J Maintenance

Telephone: (248) 738 - 3812

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

raymond heidloff rayjen513@yahoo.com 1038 Sarena waterford MI 48327
Progressive Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 889 - 9067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Simpkins progressiveirrigation@yahoo.com 4280 Matthew Lane White Lake MI 48383
Pebble Creek Services, LLC

Telephone: (734) 478 - 6713

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Terrell pebblecreekservices@yahoo.com PO Box 96 Brighton MI 48116
Jones Enterprise, LLC

Telephone: (586) 932 - 7122

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sylvia Jones jenterprise314@yahoo.com P.O. Box 180058 Utica MI 48318
Heffinger Landscapes LLC

Telephone: (734) 675 - 0585

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Heffinger heffingerlandscapes@yahoo.com 2243 West Jefferson Trenton MI 48183
Grounds Maintenance Solutions L.L.C

Telephone: (313) 415 - 3471

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Samuel jeffreysml@yahoo.com 13538 Stoepel Detroit MI 48238
Great Lakes Landscaping

Telephone: (586) 756 - 5347

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Hahn mhahn@gllteam.com 49685 Gratiot Ave Chesterfield MI 48051
FONTENOT LANDSCAPE SERVICES LLC

Telephone: (313) 220 - 8464

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

COREY FONTENOT coreyf@fontenotlandscape.com P.O. BOX 51670 LIVONIA MI 48151
Evergreen Exteriors

Telephone: (586) 948 - 1525

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith Ives keith@evergreen-exteriors.net 34875 23 mile Rd. Chesterfield Twp MI 48047
Eugene's Lawn Maintenance, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 999 - 0567

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samuel Crawford elminc81@gmail.com P.O. Box 266 Taylor MI 48180
E & K Outdoor Services, LLC

Telephone: (248) 789 - 0540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Esshaki esshaki@comcast.net 21415 Potomac Southfield MI 48076
D. A. Alexander & CO

Telephone: (734) 427 - 0030

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John ALEXANDER john@daalexander.com 12711 Farmington RD Livonia MI 48150
Chas.F.Irish Co.

Telephone: (586) 775 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck Irish chasfirish@cavtel.net 24900 Groesbeck Warren MI 48089
C. & H. Mowing Inc.

Telephone: (219) 996 - 3223

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heidi Hall jkh42@yahoo.com 918 S. 250 W. Hebron IN 46341
Brilar, LLC

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6439

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Yaffa lyaffa@brilar.net 13200 Northend Ave Oak Park MI 48237
B&B LANDSCAPING

Telephone: (810) 632 - 6061

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Anton bblandscaping1@yahoo.com 5392 PLEASANT HILL DR FENTON MI 48430
AnA Clean Service

Telephone: (313) 715 - 7104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alunda Boykin aboykin@anacleanservice.com 15327 Warwick Detroit MI 48223