Closed Bids

ITB-DG- 1 - Replacement of Fire Alarm System

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Fulton Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 50 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 17 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Vanguard Fire & Security

Telephone: (616) 245 - 8719

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Knipp rknipp@vanguard-fire.com 2101 Martindale Ave. SW Grand Rapids MI 49509
Stanley Alarm Systems Inc.

Telephone: (248) 473 - 9400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Wanstreet Leads@SonitrolMichigan.com 3183 E. Wheeler Rd. Bay City MI 48706
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
Riverside Integrated Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 726 - 7026

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tuong Van tvan@riverside-is.com 2225 Oak Industrial Drive NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Process Controls and Instrumentation

Telephone: (313) 874 - 5877

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Skitch Rowe srowe@pci-detroit.com 840 Milwaukee Detroit MI 48202
Northern Fire & Safety

Telephone: (231) 941 - 6405

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Sargent dsargent@northernfiretc.com 1798 Northern Star Drive Traverse City MI 49696
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
KSA-Krantz Systems & Associates, LLC

Telephone: (734) 812 - 3838

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Krantz Jr. nealjr@ksai.us 30126 Bretton Livonia MI 48152
Johnson Controls Security Solutions

Telephone: (248) 629 - 3153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Curran mcurran@adt.com 1400 East Avis Drive Madison Heights MI 48071
Johnson Controls

Telephone: (248) 427 - 5050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rossi mrossi@simplexgrinnell.com 24755 Halsted Farmington Hills MI 48335
Janel's Industries

Telephone: (269) 445 - 2700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Perrin cperrin@janelind.com 127 South Rowland St cassopolis MI 49031
Engineered Protection Systems

Telephone: (616) 459 - 0281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hayes jhayes@epssecurity.com 750 Front Street NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Elite Fire Safety, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 834 - 4467

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nate Merritt natem@elitefire.com 24059 W. 10 Mile Rd. Southfield MI 48033
Arth Consulting, Inc

Telephone: (510) 693 - 7640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shail Sood ssood@arthitc.com 2755 Country Dr Fremont CA 94536
A/B Electrical Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 849 - 4186

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amber Genevich abelectrical56@comcast.net 7144 Michigan Ave. Detroit MI 48210