Closed Bids

RFQ-DN-1 - Request For Qualifications - Construction Manager

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 109 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 26 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
Turner Construction Company

Telephone: (313) 596 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dann McDonald dmcdonald@tcco.com 535 Griswold Street, Suite 1525 Detroit MI 48226
The Troyer Group

Telephone: (574) 259 - 9976

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Cole gmc@troyergroup.com 550 Union Street Mishawaka IN 46544
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 316 - 9232

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phil Kazmierski pfk@msg-lansing.com 2365 Haggerty Road South Canton MI 48188
The Dailey Company

Telephone: (248) 364 - 2600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Dailey sdailey@daileyco.com 179 Northpointe Drive Lake Orion MI 48359
The Christman Company

Telephone: (517) 374 - 0843

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Baumer amy.baumer@christmanco.com The Christman Building, 208 N. Capitol A Lansing MI 489331357
THA Architects Engineers

Telephone: (989) 767 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mindy Raymond mraymond@tha-flint.com 817 East Kearsley Street Flint MI 48503
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Hofmann waynehofmann@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
R.W. Mercer Co.

Telephone: (313) 286 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jason foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com P.O. Box 1802322 Brooklyn Rd. Jackson MI 49204
R.C. Hendrick & Son, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 8116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

stephen rau stephen@rchendrick.com 2885 S. Graham Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
PAETEC

Telephone: (810) 600 - 2221

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LAI LONG lai.long@paetec.com 1295 S LINDEN ROAD FLINT MI 48532
McCarthy & Smith, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 427 - 8400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deborah McCarthy dmccarthy@mccarthysmith.com 24317 Indoplex Farmington Hills MI 48335
Land Development Consulting Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 868 - 2350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shamik Tripathi shamikt@ldcs.ldmi.net 15919 Patriot Dr. Macomb MI 48044
Kalleward Group

Telephone: (269) 372 - 7300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Lasher tlasher@kalleward.com 300 South Eighth Street Kalamazoo MI 49009
J.E. Tiffany and Sons, LLC

Telephone: (231) 263 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Tiffany jamesetiffany@gmail.com 8588 Dell Road Kingsley MI 49649
Granger Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 393 - 1670

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heidi Young hyoung@grangerconstruction.com 6267 Aurelius Road Lansing MI 48909
GDK Construction

Telephone: (616) 355 - 0300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Knoll lisa@gdkconstruction.com 12 West 8th Street Holland MI 49423
Frank Rewold and Son Inc.

Telephone: (248) 601 - 1215

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Wolanin cwolanin@frankrewold.com 303 East Third Street, Suite 300 Rochester MI 48307
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
Erhardt Construction

Telephone: (616) 676 - 1222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stan Elenbaas selenbaas@Erhardtcc.com 6060 East Fulton Ada MI 49301
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
DLZ Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Sethi detroit@dlz.com 1425 Keystone Avenue Lansing MI 48911
CSM Group

Telephone: (269) 207 - 3771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lori Green lori.green@csmgroup.com 444 West Michigan Ave, Suite 100 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Albert Kahn Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 202 - 7890

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Bartos linda.bartos@akahn.com 7430 Second Ave. Detroit MI 48202