Closed Bids

ITB-EE-2011-1 - Advertisement To Bid for Athletic Complex Improvements

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Comstock Park Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 619 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 43 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Superior Sport Store

Telephone: (616) 392 - 9533

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Vande Poel joelvp@macatawa.com 202 River Ave Holland MI 49423
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Site Design Solutions LLC DBA VIRIDIS Design Group

Telephone: (269) 978 - 5143

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Woodrow Isaacs woody@virdg.com 313 N. Burdick St. Kalamazoo MI 49007
S H Trucking & Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (810) 650 - 3653

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Hayes scott@snhsite.com 4200 pine lake drive Fort gratiot MI 48059
Rivertown Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 896 - 6488

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Windham buddy@rivertowncontractors.com 608 Quincy Street SW Grandville MI 49418
Phenco, Inc.

Telephone: (920) 969 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rodney Paul rpaul@phenco.com 133 S Fieldcrest Drive Neenah WI 54956
O'Donnell's Earthworks

Telephone: (989) 529 - 5664

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Munch odonnellslandscaping@yahoo.com 231 Cass Ave Munger MI 48747
NTH Consultants, Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 662 - 2031

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Dilg ldilg@nthconsultants.com 41780 Six Mile Road Northville MI 48168
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Miracle Midwest

Telephone: (800) 722 - 8546

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Martinson info@miraclemidwest.com PO Box 130 Holly MI 48442
MICCO Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 334 - 7753

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Claycomb jclaycomb@micco.nceusa.com 715 Auburn Avenue Pontiac MI 48342
MERCHANDISE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLY, INC

Telephone: (616) 791 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Lipinski jeffl@merchandiseeq.com 2039 Walker Ct NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Lawnscape Plus Inc. DBA Native Connections

Telephone: (269) 580 - 4765

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Stewart jared@nativeconnections.net 17080 Hoshel Road Three Rivers MI 49093
Keo and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 340 - 1688

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Esther Lynn info@keoassoc.com 18286 Wyoming Detroit MI 48221
Johnstone Supply

Telephone: (231) 777 - 2727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Johnson tjohnson@jswmi.com 1840 Industrial Blvd Muskegon MI 49442
JOHNNY MAC'S SPORTING GOODS STORES, INC

Telephone: (517) 393 - 2221

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MICHAEL STEWART mstewart@johnnymacs.com PO BOX 22218 LANSING MI 48909
J.R. SPECIFIED SYSTEMS, LLC

Telephone: (248) 520 - 8445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Rogers jim@jrspecifiedsystems.com P.O. Box 510 Lake Orion MI 48361
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Integrity Tree Services, llc

Telephone: (616) 301 - 1300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patric Morren patm@integritytree.com 2300 Sanford Avenue Grandville MI 49418
Holland Desk & Chair

Telephone: (616) 363 - 7776

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mears mary@hollanddesk.com 1548 Groton Road SE Grand Rapids MI 49506
H&H Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 878 - 7777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Downey ddowney@bleacherpeople.com 16828 Hayes RoadPO Box 585 Grand Haven MI 49417
GMB Architecture + Engineering

Telephone: (616) 796 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chloe Barthlow chloeb@gmb.com 85 East Eighth Street, Suite 200 Holland MI 49423
GameTime Athletics

Telephone: (877) 891 - 2476

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Roberts info@gtathletics.net PO Box 55 Weston MO 64098
executive construction management company

Telephone: (313) 595 - 7347

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

zelman colbert zhcolb@aol.com 16216 west seven mile road detroit MI 48235
Energy Systems Group LLC

Telephone: (517) 331 - 9160

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Nordloh mnordloh@energysystemsgroup.com 7804 Francis Court Suite 210 Lansing MI 48917
E.T. MacKenzie Company

Telephone: (517) 627 - 8408

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Marks mmarks@mackenzieco.com 4248 West Saginaw Highway Grand Ledge MI 48837
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
Direct Fitness Solutions

Telephone: (616) 254 - 8223

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Enser aenser@directfitnesssolutions.com 1679 Lake Dr Se East Grand Rapids MI 49506
D& R EARTHMOVING, LLC

Telephone: (517) 586 - 4033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Look rlook@drearthmoving.com 5840 Sterling Drive suite 420 Howell MI 48843
Concrete Construction Technologies

Telephone: (419) 408 - 0668

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Clymer bclymer@holdfast.com 560 Woodside Ct Wauseon OH 43567
CL Trucking & Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (616) 527 - 9352

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Lepien jlepien@clte.net 256 East Parmeter Ionia MI 48846
Cedar Creek Flooring

Telephone: (269) 623 - 5818

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cynthia Milligan milligancyn@yahoo.com 7350 Cedar Creek Rd Delton MI 49046
Carabelli Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 228 - 2211

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Carrabelli paul@carabelliconstruction.com 51456 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
Braun Construction Group

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0567

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Braun ebraun@brauncg.com 39395 W 12 Mile RoadSuite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48331
BMJ Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5596

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Schoben mail@bmjinc.com 519 Huron Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
American Sprinkler

Telephone: (734) 458 - 7005

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Borneman jborneman@americansprinkler.com 34567 Glendale Livonia MI 48150
American Athletix

Telephone: (231) 798 - 7300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John McDonald john@americanathletix.com PO Box 1881 Muskegon MI 49443
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168