Closed Bids

ITB-BA-Roof Replacement - Roof Replacement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Crestwood School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 129 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 18 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Tremco Roofing Division

Telephone: (989) 560 - 8736

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Sherby dsherby@tremcoinc.com 1251 N. Lawn Park Alma MI 48801
TJ Associates LLC

Telephone: (734) 965 - 8901

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nehal Uddin nuddin@tjamerica.com 29217 Ford Rd # 118 Garden City MI 48135
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 949 - 4777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Garavaglia dgaravaglia@schenaroofing.com 28299 Kehrig Drive Chesterfield MI 48047
R.W. Mercer Co.

Telephone: (313) 286 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jason foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com P.O. Box 1802322 Brooklyn Rd. Jackson MI 49204
Professional Roofing Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 659 - 1114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Stephenson PRS@QUIXNET.NET 1359 Flushing Rd Flushing MI 48433
NEWTON CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 3021

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONALD CIAMPICHINI donc@ncroof.us 353 N. CASS AVE. PONTIAC MI 48342
MID MICHIGAN ROOFING

Telephone: (989) 793 - 5834

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MATTHEW VOLZ matt@midmiroof.com 3232 ENTERPRISE DRIVE SAGINAW MI 48603
Metropolitan Power and Lighting, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Marr mpl_1@msn.com 3085 N. VanDyke Imlay City MI 48444
M.W. Morss Roofing, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 942 - 0840

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Collver info@morssroofing.com 15423 Oakwood Drive Romulus MI 48174
Jensen Bridge & Supply Company

Telephone: (810) 648 - 3000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Simmons kevins@jensenbridge.com P.O. Box 151 Sandusky MI 48471
J.R. SPECIFIED SYSTEMS, LLC

Telephone: (248) 520 - 8445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Rogers jim@jrspecifiedsystems.com P.O. Box 510 Lake Orion MI 48361
J. Mason Contracting LLC

Telephone: (517) 592 - 3001

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jonathan Mason jon@jmasoncontracting.com 180 Wamplers Lake Rd. Brooklyn MI 49230
Gary L Knapp Jr LLC

Telephone: (989) 871 - 4308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Knapp Jr awesome3@tds.net 7694 Vassar Rd Millington MI 48746
Fisher Roofing Company

Telephone: (313) 292 - 8090

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Fisher fishroof@core.com 5471 Sylvia Dearborn Heights MI 48125
Esko Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 532 - 1950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Updyke jeff@eskoroofing.com 14000 Simone Shelby Twp MI 48315
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393