Closed Bids

ITB-DK-Asbestos Abatement - Asbestos Abatement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Midland Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 86 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 19 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
www.Fabric Styles & Design.com'LLC'

Telephone: (517) 541 - 3288

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathleen Chong-Lentz kathy.chong@sbcglobal.net 1025 N.Crandell Dr. Charlotte MI 48813
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Trust Thermal Abatement, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 720 - 8834

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Baldwin dave@trustthermal.com 2707 S. Delaney Rd. Owosso MI 48867
Terra Contracting, LLC

Telephone: (269) 375 - 9595

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Don Hopper don@terracontracting.net 5787 Stadium Dr Kalamazoo MI 49009
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka 855 Doro Lane Saginaw MI 48604
Quality Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 435 - 2946

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Wolfe kwolfe@qesi1.com 2175 S. Hockaday Rd. Beaverton MI 48612
National Environmental Group LLC

Telephone: (810) 736 - 7911

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Wilhelmi jwilhelmi@nationalenvironmental.info 5048 Pilgrim Dr. Flint MI 48507
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
KPH Environmental Corp.

Telephone: (414) 647 - 1530

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Lamberger tim.lamberger@kphenvironmental.com 1237 W. Bruce St. Milwaukee WI 53204
Environmental Maintenance Engineers

Telephone: (313) 791 - 2600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Cheney jcheney@teameme.com 25851 Trowbridge St. Inkster MI 48141
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 8358

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Dore est@doreassoc.com 900 Harry S. Truman Parkway Bay City MI 48706
Certified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Little linda@casi1986.com 3715 Gorey Ave Flint MI 48506
ATC Group Services, LLC

Telephone: (248) 863 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Schuyler joshua.schuyler@atcgs.com 46555 HUMBOLDT, SUITE 100 NOVI MI 48377
ASTI Environmental

Telephone: (810) 225 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Brown dbrown@asti-env.com POB 2160 Brighton MI 48116
Asbestos Abatement Inc

Telephone: (517) 323 - 0052

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Kuznicki ekuznicki@asbestosabatementinc.com 2420 N. Grand River Lansing MI 48906
ALAM Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Collis denise@alaminc.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
ABE Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 961 - 5170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andre Brooks andreb@abe-engineers.com 19200 Canterbury Road, Ste. 101 Detroit MI 48226