Closed Bids

RFB-TL-09283-1107-11 - Furniture and Equipment Package-Elementary Schools

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Oxford Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 72 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 32 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
West Michigan Office Interiors

Telephone: (616) 396 - 7303

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Megan Mansfield mmansfield@wmoi.com 300 E.40th Street Holland MI 49423
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
VSA, Inc.

Telephone: (402) 467 - 3668

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lora Brown lora@vsa1.com 6929 Seward Avenue Lincoln NE 68507
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (248) 798 - 1453

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Woolson dave.woolson@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
Stull's Construction LLC

Telephone: (810) 378 - 5656

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Stull stulls@airadv.net 1355 East Peck Road Peck MI 48466
Spectrum Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 235 - 1262

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Thompson quotes@spectrumfurniture.com PO Box 400 Chippewa Falls WI 547290400
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
Premier-Relocations

Telephone: (248) 310 - 4116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Thibert rthibert@premier-mayflower.com 45200 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48375
Playsmart

Telephone: (810) 623 - 4843

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roberto Mendez rm@atozrec.com 201 E. Logan St. Tecumseh MI 49286
Paxton Patterson LLC

Telephone: (708) 594 - 7270

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathy Manders kathy@paxpat.com 7523 S. Sayre Chicago IL 60638
Officeville, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 759 - 4560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Rydzinski daver@officeville.com 1893 W. Maumee St. Adrian MI 49221
OfficeMax

Telephone: (877) 633 - 2629

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Bohanan Darrylbohanan@officemax.com 2601 Technology Pl Norman ok 73071
Office Products Outlet, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 232 - 4447

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gene Kiesel gene@opo-us.com 2033 North Dort Highway Flint MI 48506
Office Express

Telephone: (248) 743 - 0826

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anna Sinagra annas@oexusa.com 1280 E. Big Beaver Troy MI 48083
Nova Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (217) 342 - 7070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Lechman slechman@novasolutionsinc.com 421 West Industrial Effingham IL 62401
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Michigan State Industries

Telephone: (517) 373 - 4277

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Luanne Peeper peeperlj@michigan.gov 5656 South Cedar Street Lansing MI 48911
MERCHANDISE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLY, INC

Telephone: (616) 791 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Lipinski jeffl@merchandiseeq.com 2039 Walker Ct NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Lyon Workspace Products

Telephone: (630) 892 - 8941

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Hagemann lhagemann@lyonworkspace.com P.O. Box 671 Aurora IL 60507
LAKESHORE LEARNING MATERIALS

Telephone: (800) 421 - 5354

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ASHLEY BICANEK BIDDEPT@LAKESHORELEARNING.COM 2695 E DOMINGUEZ STREET CARSON CA 90895
KERR ALBERT OFFICE SUPPLY

Telephone: (810) 984 - 4129

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ernest Albert erniea@kerralbert.com 1121 MILITARY STREET PORT HURON MI 48060
John Jahn d/b/a Audio Video Connection

Telephone: (989) 387 - 0180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Jahn jahn@a-v-c.com 11437 Sunset Blvd Pinckney MI 48169
Janel's Industries

Telephone: (269) 445 - 2700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Perrin cperrin@janelind.com 127 South Rowland St cassopolis MI 49031
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
Freedomation Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 1404

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Kelsey Jr. akelsey3@freedomationinc.com 1100 Piedmont Troy MI 48083
Filetech Systems, Inc

Telephone: (248) 851 - 7040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ralph Zuckman szuckman@filetechsystems.com 30319 Clubhouse Farmington Hills MI 48334
Ergogenesis

Telephone: (936) 825 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ofelia Rodriguez solicitations@ergogenesis.com One BodyBilt Place Navasota TX 77868
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret VanderWall bretv@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
ATD American Company

Telephone: (215) 576 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Di Napoli cdinapoli@atd-american.com 135 Greenwood Ave. Wyncote PA 190951396
AIREA, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 426 - 3724

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Kiwior dkiwior@aireainc.com 23231-B INDUSTRIAL PARK DRIVE FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48335
Advantage Business Systems LLC

Telephone: (989) 992 - 6636

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Winkowski brianw@advantagesysusa.com 334 S. Water St., Suite 5 Saginaw MI 48607