Closed Bids

RFP-TC-Parking Lot Expansion - Parking Lot Expansion

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Clare-Gladwin RESD.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 216 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 21 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Rivertown Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 896 - 6488

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Windham buddy@rivertowncontractors.com 608 Quincy Street SW Grandville MI 49418
RIPMAN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INC

Telephone: (989) 389 - 3630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JAN ALTMAN HRIPKE@CHARTER.NET 2826 S MAPLE VALLEY ROAD SAINT HELEN MI 48656
Rieth-Riley Construction Co Inc

Telephone: (989) 366 - 9640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Bushong lbushong@rieth-riley.com PO Box 49 Prudenville MI 48651
Proscape Landscaping Inc.

Telephone: (989) 836 - 2150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Deckert proscape@veionline.com 5960 Maple Ridge Alger MI 48610
Opus International Consultants Inc.

Telephone: (248) 539 - 2222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Bagdade Jeffrey.Bagdade@opusinternational.com 6230 Orchard Lake Road West Bloomfield MI 48322
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
KPM Engineering, PLLC

Telephone: (231) 357 - 5098

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Middleton patrickm@kpmengineering.com 1984 Walton Road Kingsley MI 49649
K & B Asphalt Sealcoating, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 264 - 2541

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rocky Wingfield rocky@kbasphaltsealcoating.com 1451 Benner Hwy Clayton MI 49235
J & N Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 732 - 8318

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Mason wmason@jandninc.com P.O. Box 1518 Gaylord MI 49734
International Construction

Telephone: (586) 749 - 9895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat Gismondi dirtdoctor2010@yahoo.com 53618 Cherrywood Shelby Twp MI 48315
Hodgins Asphalt Paving Inc

Telephone: (989) 345 - 0326

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald J. Hodgins hodginsasphalt@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 720 West Branch MI 48661
Hart & Associates Construction, LLC

Telephone: (313) 397 - 1721

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiffany Hart hartandassociates@yahoo.com 18451 Livernois Avenue Detroit MI 48221
Gingerich Electric Sales & Service

Telephone: (989) 435 - 9153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Gingerich matt@gingerichelectric.com 5149 Flock Rd. Beaverton MI 48612
Elmer's Crane and Dozer, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 943 - 3443

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Bott mibids@teamelmers.com PO Box 6150 Traverse City MI 496966150
Earthmovers of Midland LLC

Telephone: (989) 205 - 0107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Al Sandow info@earthmoversofmidland.com 4319 N Eastman Road Midland MI 48642
DCC Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4322

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Lumbardo deniseL@DCCconstruction.com 9100 Lapeer Road, Suite A Davison MI 48423
D/A Central, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 399 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Mason dasteam@dacentral.com 13155 Cloverdale Oak Park MI 48237
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315