Closed Bids

RFP-ST-Ross Beatty Wireless Infrastructure Project - Ross Beatty Wirelss Infrastructure Project

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Cassopolis Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 340 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 22 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WRN, Inc. dba Wireless Resources

Telephone: (248) 583 - 9445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Reggie Barnett rbarnett@wirelessresourcesinc.com 30801 Barrington; Ste. 125 Madison Heights MI 48071
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Telecom Technicians Inc.

Telephone: (586) 268 - 7000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Crowe tcrowe@telecomtech.com 6975 19 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy salesmi@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Motor City Electric Technologies Inc.

Telephone: (313) 957 - 3433

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rene Edwards redwards@mceco.com 9440 Grinnell Detroit MI 48213
Mercury Storage

Telephone: (248) 647 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Newton john.newton@mercurystorage.com 27600 northwestern Highway Southfield MI 48034
ISD, Integrated Systems Design, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 663 - 6512

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Earle Higgins, Sr ehiggins@isdsystems.net 21555 Melrose Street - Suite 24 48075 MI 48075
Integrated Solutions Corporation

Telephone: (248) 924 - 5737

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Hennika shennika@iscintegrity.com 35156 Caryn Street Farmington Hills MI 48331
IC Data Communications, LLC

Telephone: (313) 887 - 1297

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwayne Carson bids@icdatacom.com 440 Burroughs, Suite 390 Detroit MI 48202
Hi-Tech System Service, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 326 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim St.James jstjames@hitech.net 3070 Palms Road Casco MI 48064
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
Exceed Consulting LLC

Telephone: (616) 878 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Locatis rlocatis@exceed-corp.com 2488 - 84th Street SW Byron Center MI 49315
Dynamic Computer Corporation

Telephone: (248) 473 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Stevens lstevens@dcc-online.com 23400 Industrial Park Court Farmington Hills MI 48335
Dyna Network solutions

Telephone: (330) 448 - 6015

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Palac stephen.palac@thedynagroup.com 7807 addison Rd Masury OH 44438
Cisco Systems

Telephone: (801) 316 - 2877

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Holmes micholme@cisco.com 10150 Centennial Pkwy Sandy UT 84070
Challenger Technologies, LLC

Telephone: (517) 768 - 1387

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Wesolek cwesolek@challengertech.net 2501 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
BSB Communications

Telephone: (586) 859 - 6384

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Scully mike_scully@gobsb.com 21501 Harper St Clair Shores MI 48080
BOX SERVICES CO

Telephone: (615) 732 - 9128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

doyle box 2120 LEBANON ROAD STE 102 NASHVILLE TN 37210
BizCarta Inc

Telephone: (614) 761 - 2449

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Casey kcasey@bizcarta.com 5695 Avery Road Dublin OH 43016
4G Custom Technology

Telephone: (517) 552 - 8007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Clay rclay@rctechnologiesllc.com 215 Victoria Park Howell MI 48843