Closed Bids

RFP-LH-ASBESTOSHS - Asbestos Bid

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have received a notice or obtained attachments to this solicitation posted by Algonac Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 88 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 25 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Yeoman Group

Telephone: (248) 912 - 0778

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Brandis lbrandis@yeomangroup.net 200 N Center Street Northville MI 48167
Yalmer Mattila Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (906) 482 - 5450

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Labyak jonymci@yahoo.com P.O. Box 456 Houghton MI 49931
www.Fabric Styles & Design.com'LLC'

Telephone: (517) 541 - 3288

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathleen Chong-Lentz kathy.chong@sbcglobal.net 1025 N.Crandell Dr. Charlotte MI 48813
William Weaver Builders L.L.C.

Telephone: (989) 348 - 5477

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Weaver willybuild@gmail.com 403 Michigan Avenue Grayling MI 49738
We Remove All Trash Corporation

Telephone: (313) 231 - 8804

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barnard Gill barnardgill@sbcglobal.net 21600 W. 9 MILE RD. SOUTHFIRLD MI 48075
WARE CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, INC.

Telephone: (989) 387 - 9011

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MARK POLAND mark.poland@sbcglobal.net PO BOX 396 OSCODA MI 48750
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Trust Thermal Abatement, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 720 - 8834

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Baldwin dave@trustthermal.com 2707 S. Delaney Rd. Owosso MI 48867
Tri-Dim Filter Corporation

Telephone: (734) 787 - 2674

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Wyman p.wyman@tridim.com 11800 Hannan Road Belleville MI 48111
TJ Associates LLC

Telephone: (734) 965 - 8901

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nehal Uddin nuddin@tjamerica.com 29217 Ford Rd # 118 Garden City MI 48135
The Tuckfield Company, LLC

Telephone: (586) 216 - 9706

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Tuckfield mtuckfield@hotmail.com 47352 Cherry Valley Macomb MI 48044
THE BERESH GROUP, INC.

Telephone: (734) 427 - 4500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Beresh beberesh@bereshgroup.com 11835 Brookfield Livonia MI 48150
Testing Engineers & Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 6200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruben Ramos rramos@tectest.com 1343 Rochester Road Troy MI 48099
Terra Contracting, LLC

Telephone: (269) 375 - 9595

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Don Hopper don@terracontracting.net 5787 Stadium Dr Kalamazoo MI 49009
TCI Enviromental

Telephone: (517) 518 - 2560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Crawford bill@tcirestoration.com 1265 Grand Oaks Howell MI 48843
Standard Contracting Group

Telephone: (313) 469 - 5941

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcus Gooden standard@standardcontractinggroup.com 615 Griswold Detroit MI 48226
Specialized Demolition Inc.

Telephone: (269) 751 - 4452

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Van Der Hulst dan@specializeddemolition.com 3641 38th St. Hamilton MI 49419
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
Sharp & Soltis Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 769 - 6210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Sharp mikesharp@cablespeed.com 4426 E. Berry Road Pleasant Lake MI 49272
SGS-Con

Telephone: (734) 426 - 6494

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Noel Brown noel@sgs-con.com 10649 Mountainview Dr Dexter MI 48130
SERVICEMASTER EXPRESS SERVICES

Telephone: (810) 222 - 2323

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ALLISON BROWN allison@smemi.com 979 OLD US 23 BRIGHTON MI 48114
Rock Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 338 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Kozerski contracting@rockconstruction.net 340 Rockwell Pontiac MI 48341
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka 855 Doro Lane Saginaw MI 48604
Red Cedar Consulting

Telephone: (888) 449 - 4566

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Paquet aaron.paquet@gmail.com P.O. Box 13216 Lansing MI 48901
R.W. Mercer Co.

Telephone: (313) 286 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jason foster jason.foster@rwmercer.com P.O. Box 1802322 Brooklyn Rd. Jackson MI 49204
R. W. LaPine, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 388 - 2045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Koppers tkoppers@rwlapine.net P. O. Box 2045 Kalamazoo MI 49003
quality one construction&development inc.

Telephone: (313) 585 - 1415

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

hassane oseili q1construction@sbcglobal.net 6996 fairwood dr dearborn heights MI 48127
Quality Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 435 - 2946

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Wolfe kwolfe@qesi1.com 2175 S. Hockaday Rd. Beaverton MI 48612
Quality Environmental and Demolition

Telephone: (248) 981 - 5246

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Holmberg Thomasholmberg@yahoo.com 38230 Douglas Sterling Heights MI 48310
Qualified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 733 - 4144

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Forrest Goyette qabatement@sbcglobal.net 1735 McNichols Road Detroit MI 48203
professional contracting & consulting inc.

Telephone: (313) 583 - 0550

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

tarik najib usapcc@hotmail.com 16970 w. warren detroit MI 48228
Pro-Tech Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 364 - 9170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Snyder mark@protechbv.net 15 N. Park St.PO Box 141014 Grand Rapids MI 49544
Premier-Relocations

Telephone: (248) 310 - 4116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Thibert rthibert@premier-mayflower.com 45200 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48375
Pitsch Companies

Telephone: (616) 363 - 4895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gene Gutting gene@pitschco.com 675 Richmond NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
NorthShore Construction

Telephone: (989) 727 - 4279

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kris Gerke contactnorthshore@gmail.com 8092 Hubert Rd Hubbard Lake MI 49747
Northern Analytical Services, LLC.

Telephone: (231) 679 - 0005

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Rehkopf jrehkopf@northernas.com PO Box 1604 Big Rapids MI 49307
North American Construction Enterprises, LLc

Telephone: (586) 498 - 9003

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Edick dan@nace-intl.com 23812 Harper Ave. St. Clair Shores MI 48080
Newton Excavating Co. Inc.

Telephone: (810) 730 - 1046

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Travis Newton travis@newtonexcavating.com 10014 Elms Rd. Montrose MI 48457
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Mr. Sponge Waterproofing, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 491 - 4686

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherrill D. Teaster deanteaster@mac.com 42705 Grand River Avenue Novi Mi 48375
Michigan Maintenance Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 914 - 4481

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Ferguson rferguson@mimaintenancesolutions.com PO Box 23402 Dearborn MI 48123
Michigan Building and Restoration

Telephone: (810) 989 - 6195

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raleigh Cornwall scott@michiganbuildingandrestoration.com 7896 Sanilac Ave. Lexington MI 48450
Meridian Contracting Services, LLC

Telephone: (989) 354 - 4825

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Britton todd@mericon.net 304 W. Chisholm St. Alpena MI 49707
McDowell & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 399 - 2066

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug McDowell doug.mcdowell@mcdowasc.com 21355 Hatcher Ave. Ferndale MI 48220
Materials Testing Consultants

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5469

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Nyhuis jnyhuis@mtc-test.com 693 Plymouth Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
LJJ Construction LLC

Telephone: (906) 523 - 5441

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jonathan Julien LJJConstruction@gmail.com LJJ Construction LLC Houghton MI 49931
L J Traders, LLC

Telephone: (586) 604 - 0945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Johns tom@ljtraders.com 2555 Michael Dr Sterling Heights MI 48310
Kost Contracting

Telephone: (517) 627 - 6253

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Kost tkostgl@aol.com 8000 West Willow Hwy. Grand Ledge MI 48837
Kalamazoo Regional Chamber Foundation

Telephone: (269) 381 - 2977

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jan Campbell campbell@upjohn.org 346 West Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo MI 49007
JC Beal Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 662 - 6133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Beal fjbeal@jcbeal.com 221 Felch Street Ann Arbor MI 48103
Integrity Interiors, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 332 - 8457

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nickolas Pape nick@integrity-interiors.com 622 E Cesar E Chavez Ave Lansing MI 48906
Huron Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 966 - 0680

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Fuller ffuller@huronconsultants.com 3811 24th Avenue, Suite A Fort Gratiot MI 48059
Homeland Operations, L.L.C.

Telephone: (704) 778 - 7675

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Reed homelandgroup@home-gov-ops.com 2465 Brown Road Orion MI 48359
Hittle Construction Co.

Telephone: (810) 599 - 0998

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Hittle mark@hittleconstruction.com 487 North Ponchartrain White Lake MI 48386
HBC Specialized Contracting

Telephone: (517) 886 - 2772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Eberhard beberhard@hbcspec.com 2170 Apollo Drive Lansing MI 48906
Gundlach Champion

Telephone: (906) 779 - 2303

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Zander P O Box 490 Iron Mountain MI 49801
GTJ Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (586) 293 - 9600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blake Johnson blake.johnson@gtjonline.com 20100 Cornillie Dr Roseville MI 48066
G and B Contractors

Telephone: (409) 370 - 5978

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Handley bryan@gandbcontractors.com P.O. Box 1038 Crystal Beach TX 77650
Franklin & Company P.C.

Telephone: (248) 706 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Ludwiczak gludft@gmail.com 2170-F Cass Lake Road Keego Harbor MI 48320
First Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 834 - 1500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Seeley bill@firstcontracting.net P O Box 75 Ovid MI 48866
Filmore Construction

Telephone: (248) 354 - 9311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Slemer jslemer@filmoreconstruction.com 21348 Telegraph Road Southfeild MI 48033
ERG Environmental Services

Telephone: (734) 437 - 9650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathy Mukavetz kmukavetz@ERGenvironmental.com 13040 Merriman Road, Suite 200 Livonia MI 48150
Environmental Testing & Consulting, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 955 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Mansfield sales@2etc.com 38900 W Huron River Drive Romulus MI 48174
Environmental Maintenance Engineers

Telephone: (313) 791 - 2600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Cheney jcheney@teameme.com 25851 Trowbridge St. Inkster MI 48141
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
East Point Systems

Telephone: (540) 751 - 9033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Clements sales@eastpointsystems.com 290 Roberts St East Hartford CT 06108
Downriver Marine Surveyors

Telephone: (734) 283 - 1886

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Salliotte Lessalliotte@aol.com 2304 18th Wyandotte MI 48192
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 8358

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Dore est@doreassoc.com 900 Harry S. Truman Parkway Bay City MI 48706
DMC Consultants, Inc. (dba DMC Construction, Inc.)

Telephone: (313) 491 - 1815

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Chaudhary mike@dmcgroupusa.com 13500 Foley Street Detroit MI 48227
Detroit Dismantling Corp.

Telephone: (313) 836 - 3366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Dore jdore@detroitdismantling.com 13840 Intervale Steet Detroit MI 48227
DCC Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4322

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Desrae Joubran desraej@DCCconstruction.com 9100 Lapeer Road, Suite A Davison MI 48423
Contracted Municipal Services

Telephone: (734) 751 - 3918

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martin Reddy martyreddy@comcast.net 18957 Stonewater Northville MI 48168
Certified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Little linda@casi1986.com 3715 Gorey Ave Flint MI 48506
CCT Contracting and Associates, LLC

Telephone: (313) 903 - 8228

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl McKinney cnikii@aol.com 16662 Robson Detroit MI 48235
Carabelli Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 228 - 2211

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Carrabelli paul@carabelliconstruction.com 51456 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
CA Services, LLC

Telephone: (248) 338 - 5990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Mallo contracting@c-a-services.net 340 Bagley Pontiac MI 48341
building science academy

Telephone: (616) 887 - 2311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

kim phillipi po box 234 sparta MI 49345
Bernco, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 445 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Cattivera berncoinc@msn.com 20816 11 Mile Road St. Clair Shores MI 48081
Barry's Total Home Maintenance & Repairs, LLC

Telephone: (231) 373 - 6009

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Lambert deanpetoskey@hotmail.com 2525 Terpening Rd Harbor Springs MI 49740
ATC Group Services, LLC

Telephone: (248) 863 - 2666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Schuyler joshua.schuyler@atcgs.com 46555 HUMBOLDT, SUITE 100 NOVI MI 48377
ASTI Environmental

Telephone: (810) 225 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Brown dbrown@asti-env.com POB 2160 Brighton MI 48116
Asbestos Abatement Inc

Telephone: (517) 323 - 0052

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Kuznicki ekuznicki@asbestosabatementinc.com 2420 N. Grand River Lansing MI 48906
arch environmental group, inc.

Telephone: (248) 426 - 0165

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Staber scott@archenvgroup.com 37720 Interchange Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
ALAM Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Collis denise@alaminc.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
Adam's Construction & General Contracting LLC

Telephone: (231) 499 - 6988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Kozicki adamkozicki@hotmail.com 7808 N Custer Rd Free Soil MI 49411
ABE Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 961 - 5170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andre Brooks andreb@abe-engineers.com 19200 Canterbury Road, Ste. 101 Detroit MI 48226