Closed Bids

RFP-LH-ASBESTOSHS - Asbestos Bid

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Algonac Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 88 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 25 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Yeoman Group

Telephone: (248) 912 - 0778

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Brandis lbrandis@yeomangroup.net 200 N Center Street Northville MI 48167
www.Fabric Styles & Design.com'LLC'

Telephone: (517) 541 - 3288

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathleen Chong-Lentz kathy.chong@sbcglobal.net 1025 N.Crandell Dr. Charlotte MI 48813
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Trust Thermal Abatement, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 720 - 8834

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Baldwin dave@trustthermal.com 2707 S. Delaney Rd. Owosso MI 48867
Testing Engineers & Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 6200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruben Ramos rramos@tectest.com 1343 Rochester Road Troy MI 48099
Terra Contracting, LLC

Telephone: (269) 375 - 9595

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Don Hopper don@terracontracting.net 5787 Stadium Dr Kalamazoo MI 49009
TCI Enviromental

Telephone: (517) 518 - 2560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Crawford bill@tcirestoration.com 1265 Grand Oaks Howell MI 48843
Standard Contracting Group

Telephone: (313) 469 - 5941

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcus Gooden standard@standardcontractinggroup.com 615 Griswold Detroit MI 48226
Specialized Demolition Inc.

Telephone: (269) 751 - 4452

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Van Der Hulst dan@specializeddemolition.com 3641 38th St. Hamilton MI 49419
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka 855 Doro Lane Saginaw MI 48604
Quality Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 435 - 2946

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Wolfe kwolfe@qesi1.com 2175 S. Hockaday Rd. Beaverton MI 48612
Premier-Relocations

Telephone: (248) 310 - 4116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Thibert rthibert@premier-mayflower.com 45200 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48375
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Materials Testing Consultants

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5469

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Nyhuis jnyhuis@mtc-test.com 693 Plymouth Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Kalamazoo Regional Chamber Foundation

Telephone: (269) 381 - 2977

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jan Campbell campbell@upjohn.org 346 West Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo MI 49007
Huron Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 966 - 0680

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Fuller ffuller@huronconsultants.com 3811 24th Avenue, Suite A Fort Gratiot MI 48059
Environmental Testing & Consulting, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 955 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Mansfield sales@2etc.com 38900 W Huron River Drive Romulus MI 48174
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 8358

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Dore est@doreassoc.com 900 Harry S. Truman Parkway Bay City MI 48706
Certified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Little linda@casi1986.com 3715 Gorey Ave Flint MI 48506
ASTI Environmental

Telephone: (810) 225 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Brown dbrown@asti-env.com POB 2160 Brighton MI 48116
Asbestos Abatement Inc

Telephone: (517) 323 - 0052

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Kuznicki ekuznicki@asbestosabatementinc.com 2420 N. Grand River Lansing MI 48906
arch environmental group, inc.

Telephone: (248) 426 - 0165

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Staber scott@archenvgroup.com 37720 Interchange Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
ABE Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 961 - 5170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andre Brooks andreb@abe-engineers.com 19200 Canterbury Road, Ste. 101 Detroit MI 48226