Closed Bids

ITB-SP-Hanley Academy Technology Bid Package - Hanley Academy Technology Bid Package

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Hanley International Academy.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 310 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 51 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Weinstein Electric Company

Telephone: (810) 232 - 5934

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Cook info@weinsteinelec.com 213 W First Avenue Flint MI 48503
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
VidCom Solutions

Telephone: (517) 372 - 1130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Simmer accounts@vidcomsolutions.com 15559 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906
V2Soft, Inc

Telephone: (248) 904 - 1700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Varchasvi Shankar vs@v2soft.com 300 Enterprise court, Suite 100 Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
Telecom Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (651) 456 - 5800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Donohue tdonohue@telecom-tech.com 2935 W Service RoadSuite 100 Eagan MN 55121
SYX Distribution

Telephone: (866) 310 - 3950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Giovanni Cox Giovanni.Cox@tigerdirect.com 7795 West Flager St Suite 35 Miami FL 33144
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
Ricoh Americas Corporation

Telephone: (248) 909 - 2059

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Bertrand carol.bertrand@ricoh-usa.com 25800 Northwestern Highway, Ste 900 Southfield MI 48075
RCB Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 288 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Brown rbrown@rcbiinc.com 1030 Crooks Road, Suite G Clawson MI 48017
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Point Breeze Communications inc

Telephone: (570) 477 - 3257

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Butcofski khristinapbc@epix.net 1417 State Rt 118 Sweet VAlley PA 18656
PCT SECURITY LLC

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1094

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Dowden cdowden@pctus.com 34668 Nova Dr Clinton Township MI 48035
Optimal Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (616) 281 - 6040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Arnold arnoldd@optimalinternet.com 1055 Gezon Parkway SW Wyoming MI 49509
Open Systems of Cleveland

Telephone: (888) 881 - 6660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Kearney diane@osinc.com 22999 Forbes Rd, STE A Cleveland OH 44146
Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 4400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lengyel mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com 2751 Lippincott Blvd. Flint MI 48507
Netarx, LLC

Telephone: (248) 647 - 9800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Duane Tursi info@netarx.com 3252 University Drive Auburn Hills MI 48326
National Communications Corp

Telephone: (248) 816 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Leaver b.leaver@natcomcorp.com 1463 Premier Dr Troy MI 48084
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Mercury Storage

Telephone: (248) 647 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Newton john.newton@mercurystorage.com 27600 northwestern Highway Southfield MI 48034
Mainstream Development LLC

Telephone: (313) 433 - 5961

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Pop Sam@mainstreamdevelopment.com 5667 Argyle Dearborn MI 48126
Lazer Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 395 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Harris markh@lazer-technologies.com 18877 West Ten Mile Road Southfield MI 48075
KLA Laboratories, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 846 - 3800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Turczyn TTurczyn@KLAlabs.com 6800 Chase Dearborn MI 48126
IP Services

Telephone: (814) 734 - 6401

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jean Agnew rfq@ipservicesinc.com 26565 State Hwy 99 Edinboro PA 16412
Integrated System Specialists LLC

Telephone: (586) 226 - 7800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Rynkowski dean@isysp.com PO BOX 381074 Clinton Township MI 480380076
Innovative Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Jensen rjensen@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
IC Data Communications, LLC

Telephone: (313) 887 - 1297

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwayne Carson bids@icdatacom.com 440 Burroughs, Suite 390 Detroit MI 48202
Gaslight Media

Telephone: (231) 487 - 0692

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Scott cscott@gaslightmedia.com 120 E. Lake St. Petoskey MI 49770
FUTURETEK, INC

Telephone: (248) 348 - 0552

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RAM RAMACHANDRAN ramnr@futuretekcorp.com 28345 BECK ROAD SUITE 101 WIXOM MI 48393
Fiber Link, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 667 - 2891

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Snoblen tsnoblen@fiberlinkinc.com 3529 W. GeneseeSuite 6 Lapeer MI 48446
Everstream LLC

Telephone: (616) 450 - 0095

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sara Murphy smurphy@everstream.net 300 S. Washington Square Suite 140 Lansing MI 48933
Engineered Protection Systems

Telephone: (616) 459 - 0281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hayes jhayes@epssecurity.com 750 Front Street NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
Convergent Technology Partners, LLC

Telephone: (810) 720 - 3820

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Boychuk eboychuk@ctpartners.net 801 South Saginaw Street, Suite 505 Flint MI 48502
CNC Consulting, Inc.

Telephone: (201) 541 - 9121

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Charlery acharlery@cncconsulting.com 50 E Palisade Ave, Ste 422 Englewood NJ 07631
Carahsoft Technology

Telephone: (703) 230 - 7545

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Dixon sales@carahsoft.com 1860 Michael Faraday Dr, Suite 100 Reston VA 20190
Cable Care

Telephone: (248) 823 - 0315

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Ventimeglia jamie.ventimeglia@cablecare.net 901 Wilshire Dr Troy MI 48084
BSB Communications

Telephone: (586) 859 - 6384

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Scully mike_scully@gobsb.com 21501 Harper St Clair Shores MI 48080
Astersmith, LLC

Telephone: (810) 496 - 8364

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Smith marc@astersmith.com 5374 Lamplighter Lane Flushing MI 48433
Arnold Electric Co., Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 1515

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Bohlen mbohlen@arnoldelectric.net 29211 Five Mile Rd Livonia MI 48150
Amcomm Telecommunications Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd White Lake MI 48386
Alpha Video and Audio

Telephone: (952) 896 - 9898

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Taracks stevet@alphavideo.com 7711 Computer Av Edina MN 55435
All Covered

Telephone: (248) 893 - 0738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Glush lglush@allcovered.com 23231 Industrial Park Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
Advanced Business Communications, LLC.

Telephone: (989) 737 - 3598

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeremy Mitchell abc.jeremy@gmail.com P.O. Box 6694 Saginaw MI 48608
ACD.net

Telephone: (517) 999 - 3242

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris DeVine devine.chris@acd.net 1800 N Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Accu-Tech

Telephone: (248) 797 - 0168

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Marsh todd.marsh@accu-tech.com 11853 Belden Court Livonia MI 48150
22nd Century Technologies Inc

Telephone: (888) 998 - 7284

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kulpreet Singh govt@tscti.com 220 Davidson Ave, Suite 118 Somerset NJ 08873
123.Net, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 228 - 8256

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Devon Puruleski rfp@123.net 24700 Northwestern Hwy. Ste. 700 Southfield MI 48075