Closed Bids

RFP-MR-Retrofit Lighting - Retrofit Lighting

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Southfield Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 180 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 34 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
TECTONIC DESIGN

Telephone: (734) 657 - 3855

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TONINO VICARI TONINOV@TECTONIC-DESIGN.COM 4977 MORTAR CREEK MONROE MI 48161
Specialized Power Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 437 - 9299

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Douglass info@specializedpowerservices.com 10167 Colonial Industrial Dr South Lyon MI 48178
Sky Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 664 - 0460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Filipiak dave.sky@sbcglobal.net 865A Whitney Drive Lapeer MI 48446
Russell Plastering Co.

Telephone: (248) 543 - 6575

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Russell rplastering@aol.com 503 Livernois Ferndale MI 48220
Rod Co.

Telephone: (248) 247 - 4582

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jermaine Howard rodjhoward1980@gmail.com 882 kettering Pontiac MI 48340
Rivertown Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 896 - 6488

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Windham buddy@rivertowncontractors.com 608 Quincy Street SW Grandville MI 49418
REDICO

Telephone: (248) 286 - 5200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Curt Whitefield cwhitefield@continuumservices.com One Towne Square Southfield MI 48076
Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 405 - 7774

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Rau cmurray@rauhornelec.com 17171 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis MarkB@p2000i.com 672 Woodbridge Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Nova Development Group of Detroit, LLC

Telephone: (313) 378 - 1036

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Creamer acreamer13@aol.com 16550 Chapel St Detroit MI 48219
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Metropolitan Power and Lighting, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Marr mpl_1@msn.com 3085 N. VanDyke Imlay City MI 48444
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
Lowe's Home Centers, LLC

Telephone: (704) 758 - 2807

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Spencer Steedley govmilaccounts@lowes.com 1605 Curtis Bridge Road Wilkesboro NC 28697
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
KSA-Krantz Systems & Associates, LLC

Telephone: (734) 812 - 3838

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Krantz Jr. nealjr@ksai.us 30126 Bretton Livonia MI 48152
Keo and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 340 - 1688

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Esther Lynn info@keoassoc.com 18286 Wyoming Detroit MI 48221
JDRM Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 824 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ginger Dankert gdankert@jdrm.com 5604 N. Main Street Suite 200 Sylvania OH 43560
Green Building Automation

Telephone: (248) 716 - 9465

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kaplan scottkaplan@gbautomation.com 44099 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Ste 113 Plymouth MI 48170
GE Energy Services

Telephone: (248) 262 - 2729

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Hord dennis.hord@ge.com 2 Towne Square #647-14 Southfield MI 48076
Gary L Knapp Jr LLC

Telephone: (989) 871 - 4308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Knapp Jr awesome3@tds.net 7694 Vassar Rd Millington MI 48746
Englewood Electric Supply

Telephone: (517) 265 - 5148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Briggs lbriggs@eescodist.com 1610 East High Street Jackson MI 49203
Energy Sciences

Telephone: (248) 760 - 1924

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Schulmeister frank@esciences.us 725 South Adams, Suite 252 Birmingham MI 48009
DR electronic systems

Telephone: (248) 470 - 3932

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Rawls electronicsys@sbcglobal.net 11610 Greiner Detroit MI 48205
Detroit Electrical Services, LLC

Telephone: (313) 223 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Russ Bouy rbouy@detroitelectrical.com 1551 Rosa Parks Blvd. Detroit MI 48216
D.O. ELECTRIC CO., LLC

Telephone: (734) 654 - 8337

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DANNY O'CONNELL DO@PROVIDE.NET 9097 FINZEL CARLETON MI 48117
Conveyall Industrial Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 344 - 9373

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Hinkley kevin@conveyall.com 28243 Beck RoadSuite B9 Wixom MI 48393
Carrier & Gable, Inc

Telephone: (248) 477 - 8700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Rodes joerodes@carriergable.com 24110 Research Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Carabelli Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 228 - 2211

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Carrabelli paul@carabelliconstruction.com 51456 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
BSB Communications

Telephone: (586) 859 - 6384

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Scully mike_scully@gobsb.com 21501 Harper St Clair Shores MI 48080
Arnold Electric Co., Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 1515

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Bohlen mbohlen@arnoldelectric.net 29211 Five Mile Rd Livonia MI 48150
Applied Industrial Technologies

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0101

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Robson trobson@applied.com 1150 North Outer Drive Saginaw MI 48601
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216