Closed Bids

ITB-Advertisement for Bids - General Trades - Advertisement for Bids - General Trades

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Crestwood School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 127 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 38 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Zimmerman Masonry Inc.

Telephone: (517) 552 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beth Zimmerman beth@zimmermanmasonry.com 5895 Brighton Pines Ct. Howell MI 48843
Yager-Consulting

Telephone: (440) 497 - 0405

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Yager leslie.yager@yager-consulting.com 34244 Sylvia Dr Eastlake OH 44095
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Temperature Services Inc.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 3200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McKay mark@tsi-detroit.com 37679 Schoolcraft Road Livonia MI 48150
SUPREME Heating and Cooling, LLC

Telephone: (313) 885 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Stritzinger sstritzinger@supremeheating.com 14641 East Warren Avenue Detroit MI 48215
Stargate HVAC Services

Telephone: (734) 576 - 2047

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Enriquez Stargatehvac@aol.com 35925 GODDARD RD ROMULUS MI 48174
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Sharon's Heating and Air Conditioning

Telephone: (734) 425 - 1415

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

james kelly jimkelly@sharonsheatingandair.com 31776 Cowan RD Westland MI 48185
Rivertown Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 896 - 6488

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Windham buddy@rivertowncontractors.com 608 Quincy Street SW Grandville MI 49418
Omega Development Corporation

Telephone: (586) 759 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Soma msoma@omegadevcorp.com 24663 Mound Rd. Warren MI 48091
NRG Control

Telephone: (989) 670 - 2543

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Walsh steve@nrgcontrol.net 3690 Washburn Rd Vassar MI 48768
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Morning Star Publishing Company

Telephone: (989) 779 - 6085

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Candy Eichhorn ceichhorn@michigannewspapers.com 711 W Pickard Street Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Michigan Air Products

Telephone: (248) 837 - 7000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Kutil jim.kutil@michiganair.com P.O. Box 1155 Troy MI 480991155
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
MERCHANDISE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLY, INC

Telephone: (616) 791 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Lipinski jeffl@merchandiseeq.com 2039 Walker Ct NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Lansdscape Architects & Planners, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 485 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Ford info@lapinc.net 809 Center St., Suite 1 Lansing MI 48906
Kapala Heating & Air Conditioning

Telephone: (810) 664 - 8865

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Engelman tom@kapalaheating.com 1575 Imlay City Rd Lapeer MI 48446
IXL Glass Company

Telephone: (313) 884 - 0484

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Reno mreno@ixlglass.com 33480 Giftos Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
GM & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Road Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
FORCED AIR SYSTEMS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DAWN LONGUSKI fasi1@comcast.net 42258 YEAREGO DR. STERLING HEIGHTS MI 48314
Fiber Link, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 667 - 2891

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Snoblen tsnoblen@fiberlinkinc.com 3529 W. GeneseeSuite 6 Lapeer MI 48446
Environmental Glass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 261 - 1930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Neff saprich@yahoo.com 12335 Stark Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Dusty Ducts Inc

Telephone: (877) 381 - 7801

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Bernal-Burns lbernal@dustyducks.com 18510 Dix Melvindale MI 48122
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Carpenter jcarpenter@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
DAVEY SPORTS TURF MANAGEMENT

Telephone: (248) 475 - 9155

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Seth Stern Seth.stern@davey.com 925 N. Lapeer Road, Suite 195 Oxford MI 48371
D.O. ELECTRIC CO., LLC

Telephone: (734) 654 - 8337

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DANNY O'CONNELL DO@PROVIDE.NET 9097 FINZEL CARLETON MI 48117
D & M Contracting Inc

Telephone: (586) 726 - 6390

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dino Polsinelli dvpolsinelli@sbcglobal.net 12501 23 Mile Road Shelby Twp MI 48315
Cisco Systems

Telephone: (801) 316 - 2877

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Holmes micholme@cisco.com 10150 Centennial Pkwy Sandy UT 84070
Building Automated Systems and Services

Telephone: (586) 731 - 0793

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Krist dan.krist@basscontrols.com 6260 18 1/2 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Boss Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (313) 388 - 8760

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Hill rhill@bossconst.com 4151 W. Jefferson Ecorse MI 48229
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Asphalt Specialists Inc

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Myers pmyers@asipaving.com 1780 E Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
Allcourt

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168
Aalcor, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 893 - 2090

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Bacholzky Rich@aalcor.com 20008 Sherwood Detroit MI 48234