Closed Bids

RFB-SG-Running Track Replacement & Site Improvements - Running Track Replacement & Site Improvements

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Hillsdale Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 107 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 55 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Yager-Consulting

Telephone: (440) 497 - 0405

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Yager leslie.yager@yager-consulting.com 34244 Sylvia Dr Eastlake OH 44095
Wightman & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 927 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Balkin jbalkin@gowightman.com 2303 Pipestone Road Benton Harbor MI 49022
W.T. Stevens Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 293 - 3714

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beverly Greenwood bgwood408@yahoo.com 934 E. Ruth Flint MI 48505
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
URS Corporation

Telephone: (248) 204 - 5900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Merenda Rutledge merenda.rutledge@urs.com 27777 Franklin Road Southfield MI 48034
unlimited interior & exteriors llc.

Telephone: (586) 574 - 0904

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

elizabeth moore uiellc@wowway.com 13110 rosselo warren MI 48088
United Lawnscape, LLC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Young stevey@unitedlawnscape.com 62170 VAN DYKE Washington Twp MI 48094
Technical Service Professionals

Telephone: (248) 467 - 4920

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Swan ronswan@aol.com 12641 Stark livonia MI 48150
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
SmithGroupJJR, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 669 - 2696

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Miller jennifer.miller@smithgroup.com 201 Depot Street2nd Floor Ann Arbor MI 48104
Site Design Solutions LLC DBA VIRIDIS Design Group

Telephone: (269) 978 - 5143

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Woodrow Isaacs woody@virdg.com 313 N. Burdick St. Kalamazoo MI 49007
Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Russell Design, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 3222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Russell marcr@russelldesign.net 114 Rayson Street, Suite 2A Northville MI 48167
Rivertown Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 896 - 6488

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Windham buddy@rivertowncontractors.com 608 Quincy Street SW Grandville MI 49418
Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 405 - 7774

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Rau cmurray@rauhornelec.com 17171 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
Pzarka Enterprises Inc.

Telephone: (248) 431 - 8883

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Pieczarka tina@pzarkaenterprises.com 5941 Mabley Hill Fenton MI 48430
Playsmart

Telephone: (810) 623 - 4843

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roberto Mendez rm@atozrec.com 201 E. Logan St. Tecumseh MI 49286
Phenco, Inc.

Telephone: (920) 969 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rodney Paul rpaul@phenco.com 133 S Fieldcrest Drive Neenah WI 54956
OMM Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 957 - 4350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Kuipers dkuipers@ommengineering.com 1680 East Paris, S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
O'Boyle, Cowell, Blalock & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 381 - 3357

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandra Bliesener sbliesener@ocba.com 521 S. Riverview Drive Kalamazoo MI 49004
Newton Excavating Co. Inc.

Telephone: (810) 730 - 1046

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Travis Newton travis@newtonexcavating.com 10014 Elms Rd. Montrose MI 48457
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Mobile Media Blasting, Inc.

Telephone: (402) 557 - 6489

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Clarence Reynolds contact@mobilemediablastinginc.com 12305 Cary Circle Suite 2 LA VISTA NE 681285589
Metropolitan Power and Lighting, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Marr mpl_1@msn.com 3085 N. VanDyke Imlay City MI 48444
Metro Electric Engineering technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2622

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Brewer metro.elect.eng@sbcglobal.net 110 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Marquette Fence Co., Inc.

Telephone: (906) 249 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samuel Garrow samgarrow@yahoo.com 1446 M-28 East Marquette MI 49855
Lockett Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 6644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Lockett coreylockett@lockettenterprises.com PO Box 427 Flint MI 48501
Lansdscape Architects & Planners, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 485 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Ford info@lapinc.net 809 Center St., Suite 1 Lansing MI 48906
L. Zellar and Sons Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 732 - 5276

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Quint Zellar zellarexc@aol.com 1406 South Linden Road Flint MI 48532
Kalamazoo Regional Chamber Foundation

Telephone: (269) 381 - 2977

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jan Campbell campbell@upjohn.org 346 West Michigan Ave. Kalamazoo MI 49007
K & B Asphalt Sealcoating, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 264 - 2541

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rocky Wingfield rocky@kbasphaltsealcoating.com 1451 Benner Hwy Clayton MI 49235
JULE SWARTZ AND SONS EXCAVATING

Telephone: (517) 783 - 2480

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ALBERT SWARTZ SWARTZEXCAVATING@SBCGLOBAL.NET 7855 DIXON ROAD JACKSON MI JACKSON MI 49201
JDRM Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 824 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ginger Dankert gdankert@jdrm.com 5604 N. Main Street Suite 200 Sylvania OH 43560
Interlock Design Inc

Telephone: (616) 784 - 5901

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Roelofs lbiglar@msn.com P.O. Box 453 Comstock Park MI 49321
IBI Group Michigan LLC

Telephone: (248) 936 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steffanie Mosley steffanie.mosley@ibigroup.com 25200 Telegraph Road, Suite 300 Southfield MI 48033
Hart & Associates Construction, LLC

Telephone: (313) 397 - 1721

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiffany Hart hartandassociates@yahoo.com 18451 Livernois Avenue Detroit MI 48221
Freedomation Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 1404

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Kelsey Jr. akelsey3@freedomationinc.com 1100 Piedmont Troy MI 48083
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Fitness Things

Telephone: (734) 455 - 8790

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Tassielli kristen@fitnessthings.com 1160 Ann Arbor Rd W Plymouth MI 48170
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Evergreen Outdoor, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 923 - 7070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Holmes bids@myoutdoorpro.com P.O. Box 583 Howell MI 48844
Erie Construction, LLC

Telephone: (734) 676 - 8689

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jody Petit jpetit@erieconstructionllc.com 22051 Commerce Drive Woodhaven MI 48183
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
DAVEY SPORTS TURF MANAGEMENT

Telephone: (248) 475 - 9155

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Seth Stern Seth.stern@davey.com 925 N. Lapeer Road, Suite 195 Oxford MI 48371
Cross Lake Construction Inc

Telephone: (517) 524 - 6685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Rappleye lrappley@frontiernet.net 8676 SearsRd Horton MI 49246
Commercial Fitness LLC DBA The Fitness Store

Telephone: (616) 299 - 7981

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Kujath commercialfitnessllc@yahoo.com 3535 Brook Trails, SE Grand Rapids MI 49508
Cliff United Development Co

Telephone: (810) 423 - 5575

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Clifford SCOTT magana63@yahoo.com P.O BOX 5004 FLINT MI 48505
Charles E. Raines Company

Telephone: (734) 285 - 7510

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Verran jverran@charlesraines.com 17700 Fort Street Riverview MI 48193
Brink Wood Products, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 878 - 9190

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shelly Doornbos sales@brinkwoodproducts.net 1175 76th St. SW Byron Center MI 49315
Brady Sand & Gravel, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 423 - 4900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Gazlay cgazlay@bradysandandgravel.com 2978 Russell Road Tecumseh MI 49286
BOX SERVICES CO

Telephone: (615) 732 - 9128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

doyle box 2120 LEBANON ROAD STE 102 NASHVILLE TN 37210
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Skinner sskinner@bergmannpc.com 7050 West Saginaw Highway Lansing MI 48917
ATS FENCING

Telephone: (586) 294 - 4669

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TONY D'AGOSTINI tonydagostini@hotmail.com 18905 13 MILE ROAD ROSEVILLE MI 48066
All American Tracks Corp

Telephone: (800) 667 - 9619

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Carruthers marc@allamericantracks.com 8105 Leavitt Rd Amherst OH 44001
AimTech

Telephone: (269) 963 - 2600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Hackworth mike@aimasphalt.com 8528 Verona Rd. Battle Creek MI 49014