Closed Bids

RFQ-JK-P20100914-132524 - Instapatch order

Vendor Activity

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 78 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 13 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
The Computer Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 888 - 6900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillip Ingram phil@compgroup.com 41252 Vincenti Ct Novi MI 48375
TAZ Networks

Telephone: (810) 355 - 2280

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Moore gmoore@taznetworks.com 4763 South Old U.S. Highway 23 Brighton MI 48114
SYX Distribution

Telephone: (866) 310 - 3950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Giovanni Cox Giovanni.Cox@tigerdirect.com 7795 West Flager St Suite 35 Miami FL 33144
Shaw Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (215) 753 - 1855

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Summers 1310 Walnut St. Philadelphia PA 19107
RCR Development, LLC

Telephone: (248) 430 - 4398

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Crane jtcrane@rcrintl-finance.com 7233 White Oak Dr. West Bloomfield MI 48324
OfficeMax North America

Telephone: (800) 542 - 8787

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Zott chriszott@officemax.com 263 Shuman Blvd. Naperville IL 60563
LaBelle Electric Services

Telephone: (586) 598 - 7360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Andrzejak mandrzejak@labelleelectric.com 24546 Twenty One Mile Road Macomb Twp MI 48042
JEM Computers Inc. dba JEM Tech Group

Telephone: (586) 783 - 3400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Moore bids@jemtechgroup.com 23537 Lakepointe Drive Clinton Township MI 48036
Graybar Electric Company Inc.

Telephone: (616) 451 - 2701

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Brockman bradley.brockman@graybar.com 2204 Turner Ave NW Walker MI 49544
Construction Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 741 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Kugler jim@constructionsolutionsinc.net 529 Carberry Hill Brighton MI 48116
Comprehensive Retail Solutions,Inc .

Telephone: (269) 353 - 8105

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Les Farrance lfarrance@crsgroup.com 5912 Venture Park Kalamazoo MI 49009
Bank of America

Telephone: (312) 992 - 6916

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Kiss joseph.kiss@bofa.com 4805 Towne Centre Road Suite 200 Saginaw MI 48604
Anixter

Telephone: (248) 475 - 8076

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Gilliland SNL.detroit@anixter.com 325 W. Silverbell Road ST. 200 Lake Orion MI 48359