Closed Bids

ITB-JR-Jackson High School New Pool Addition - Jackson High School New Pool Addition

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Jackson Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Jackson Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 09/06/2019 01:00 PM at northwest parking lot of Jackson High School, 544 Wildwood Avenue, Jackson, Michigan 49201

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. John Ruddell, 517-841-2203, john.ruddell@jpsk12.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Armstrong Enterprises

Telephone: (734) 878 - 2306

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Armstrong armstrongroof@yahoo.com 11185 Country Lane Pinckney MI 48169
B.L. Harroun & Son, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 345 - 8657

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carole Harroun carole@blharroun.com 1018 Staples Avenue Kalamazoo MI 49007
Bleachers International

Telephone: (303) 646 - 1038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Iryna Chekhovich iryna@getseating.com 4201 S Navajo Street, Unit 1 Englewood CO 80110
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret VanderWall bretv@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering

Telephone: (989) 965 - 3821

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yadong Dong ydong@fveng.com 27725 Stansbury Blvd., Suite 195 Farmington Hills MI 48334
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Gall Construction of America Limited

Telephone: (519) 743 - 6357

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Pimentel estimating@acapulcopools.com 1550 Victoria Street North, Kitchener, O Kitchener AZ N2B 3E2
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Great Lakes Power & Lighting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 716 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Schwab rschwab@greatlakespwr.com 9646 Marine City Highway Casco MI 48064
Great Lakes seamless systems

Telephone: (269) 339 - 7809

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Steury greatlakesss@icloud.com 5782 o dr s Athens MI 49011
Jioshua Meyer

Telephone: (248) 210 - 7684

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Meyer squoshua@gmail.com 25118 Territorial Court Veneta OR 97487
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
LotusUSA, Inc

Telephone: (707) 695 - 6789

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Madhuri Yalamanchi madhu@lotususainc.com 32500 CONCORD DR #312 MADISON HEIGHTS MI 48071
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
Monroe Plumbing & Heating Comp

Telephone: (734) 241 - 4277

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karol Straub karol@monroeplumbing.com 506 Cooper Street Monroe MI 48161
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
Pro-Tech Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 364 - 9170

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Menzel mark@protechbv.net 15 N. Park St. Grand Rapids MI 49544
Schiffer Mason Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 648 - 0854

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Meyer smeyer@schiffermason.com 2190 Delhi, NEBox 250 Holt MI 48842
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Hofmann waynehofmann@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
Tech Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 322 - 5600

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Reedy Bradr@techmechanical.com 1490 E. Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Triangle Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 453 - 3950

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brianne Pitchford briannep@triangle-inc.com 3769 Three Mile Road NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
Wolverine Fire Protection

Telephone: (810) 686 - 4630

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yolanda Troxell wfpc@wolverinefp.com PO Box 2198067 N. Dort highway Mount Morris MI 48458
Write with Joy

Telephone: (269) 568 - 8004

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Bourner kimbourner@yahoo.com PO Box 19733 Kalamazoo MI 49019