Closed Bids

ITB-JR-NEW Cascades Elementary - NEW Cascades Elementary

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Jackson Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Jackson Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 04/15/2019 09:00 AM at Construction Site, 1200 S. Wisner Street, Jackson, Michigan 49203, Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 04/15/2019 09:00 AM at Construction Site, 1200 S. Wisner Street, Jackson, Michigan 49203

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. John Ruddell, 517-841-2203, john.ruddell@jpsk12.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
Bloom Roofing Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 264 - 7200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristina Salisbury saes@bloomroofing.com 12238 Emerson Drive Brighton MI 48116
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
CasterDepot

Telephone: (616) 877 - 0805

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Vereecken ksv@casterdepot.com 4652 Division Wayland MI 49348
Conference Technologies Inc

Telephone: (314) 993 - 1400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Beaudin cft@conferencetech.com 1307 E Maple Rd Suite D Troy MI 48309
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (248) 348 - 8710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Tassell aaront@demariabuild.com 45500 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48376
Dynamic Sports Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (512) 260 - 6722

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

melissa lowdermilk melissa@dynamicsportsconstruction.com 301 Sonny Drive Leander TX 78641
Fiber Link, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 667 - 2891

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Snoblen tsnoblen@fiberlinkinc.com 3529 W. GeneseeSuite 6 Lapeer MI 48446
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Honeywell International

Telephone: (248) 926 - 5002

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sylvia Pettigrew sylviapettigrew@honeywell.com 49116 Wixom Tech Drive Wixom MI 48393
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
Jioshua Meyer

Telephone: (248) 210 - 7684

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Meyer squoshua@gmail.com 25118 Territorial Court Veneta OR 97487
Johnson & Wood, LLC

Telephone: (517) 322 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Churchill chrisc@johnsonwoodllc.com 4500 Empire Way, Suite 2 Lansing MI 48917
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Library Design Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 459 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt de Bear mdebear@librarydesign.com 1149 South Main Street Plymouth MI 48170
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
Nationwide Construction Group

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott keller skeller@nationwidecos.com 53861 Gratiot Chesterfield MI 48051
Pro-MEC Engineering Services, Inc

Telephone: (517) 627 - 8532

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Vandermoere brianv@pro-mec.com 480 Promec Dr. Grand Ledge MI 48837
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Triangle Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 453 - 3950

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brianne Pitchford briannep@triangle-inc.com 3769 Three Mile Road NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
Van Regenmorter Design LLC (Tapered Roof Insul)

Telephone: (616) 669 - 8396

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Van Regenmorter dan@vanregenmorterdesign.com 3498 Meadow Glenn Dr. Hudsonville MI 49426
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
Wolverine Fire Protection

Telephone: (810) 686 - 4630

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yolanda Troxell wfpc@wolverinefp.com PO Box 2198067 N. Dort highway Mount Morris MI 48458