Closed Bids

RFP-EL-50201-682-18EL - Dart Auditorium-Fire Curtain and Rigging Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Lansing Community College

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Lansing Community College.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 01/08/2019 02:00 PM at Washington Court Place, 309 N. Washington, Rm 214, Lansing, MI 48933 -following Pre-Bid Meeting, Prebid Conference Recommended on 01/08/2019 02:00 PM at Washington Court Place - 309 N. Washington Sq, Room 214, Lansing, MI 48933

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Evelyn Lynn, 517-483-1726, lynne@lcc.edu

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
Jioshua Meyer

Telephone: (248) 210 - 7684

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Meyer squoshua@gmail.com 25118 Territorial Court Veneta OR 97487
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Laux Construction, LLC

Telephone: (517) 694 - 0117

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Laux estimating@lauxconstruction.com 4218 Charlar Drive Holt MI 48842
Matrix Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 487 - 2511

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Trierweiler ctrierweiler@matrixceinc.com 1601 E. Grand River Lansing MI 48906
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
North Coast Studios, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 359 - 6630

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Burns sales@northcoaststudiosinc.com 29181 Calahan Road Roseville MI 48066
RM Electric

Telephone: (517) 323 - 7580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McCrackin mark@rm-electric.net 16037 Grove Rd. Lansing MI 48906
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 456 - 3816

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tonya Silver sales.industry@siemens.com 1525 Gezon Parkway SW, Suite A Wyoming MI 49509
TLS Sales, Inc

Telephone: (810) 813 - 4691

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Ebeling bill@tobinslakesales.com 3313 Yellowstone Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130