Closed Bids

RFP-EL-50201-681-18EL - Arts & Sciences (A&S) Building-Lower Level Renovations

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Lansing Community College

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Lansing Community College.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 12/10/2018 03:00 PM at Washington Court Place, 309 N. Washington, Rm 214, Lansing, MI 48933 -following Pre-Bid Meeting, Prebid Conference Recommended on 12/10/2018 03:00 PM at Washington Court Place - 309 N. Washington Sq, Room 214, Lansing, MI 48933

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Evelyn Lynn, 517-483-1726, lynne@lcc.edu

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Braun Construction Group

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0567

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Braun ebraun@brauncg.com 39395 W 12 Mile RoadSuite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
CEI MICHIGAN LLC

Telephone: (517) 548 - 0039

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

G. ROBERT COOK RCOOK@CEIGROUPLLC.COM PO BOX 310 Hamburg MI 48139
Centennial Electric LLC

Telephone: (517) 819 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Troy Strang tstrang@centennial-electric.com po Box 56 Grand Ledge MI 48837
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Cusack's Masonry Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 981 - 6625

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Cusack mail@cusacksmasonry.com P.O. Box 220 Hubbardston MI 48845
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (248) 348 - 8710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Tassell aaront@demariabuild.com 45500 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48376
Guy, Hurley, Blaser & Heuer

Telephone: (248) 519 - 1400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Guy tguy@ghbh.com 1080 Kirts Blvd., Suite 500 Troy MI 48084
Jioshua Meyer

Telephone: (248) 210 - 7684

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Meyer squoshua@gmail.com 25118 Territorial Court Veneta OR 97487
Johnson & Wood, LLC

Telephone: (517) 322 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Churchill chrisc@johnsonwoodllc.com 4500 Empire Way, Suite 2 Lansing MI 48917
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
KSS Enterprises

Telephone: (269) 349 - 6637

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynnette Huffstutter lhuffstutter@kssenterprises.com 616 E. Vine St. Kalamazoo MI 49001
Laux Construction, LLC

Telephone: (517) 694 - 0117

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Laux estimating@lauxconstruction.com 4218 Charlar Drive Holt MI 48842
Lawn Sprinklers Sales Service & Design Inc

Telephone: (517) 485 - 0657

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Makara lawnsprinklersoflansing@yahoo.com 16343 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906
Learning Consultants, INc.

Telephone: (313) 717 - 1510

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Pacioni mpacioni@lciofdetroit.com 17601 James Couzens Detroit MI 48235
Limbach Company LLC

Telephone: (248) 296 - 1081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nate Hamel nathan.hamel@limbachinc.com 3120 Spanish Oak Dr. Lansing MI 48911
LJ Trumble Builders LLC

Telephone: (517) 323 - 6449

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leo Trumble leo@trumblegroup.com 6850 Aurelius Lansing MI 48911
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
Nielsen Commercial Construction

Telephone: (517) 699 - 2101

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Powers chad.powers@sbcglobal.net 4604 W Holt Rd Holt MI 48842
NORR, LLC

Telephone: (313) 324 - 3160

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimberly Hoyle kimberly.hoyle@norr.com 150 W. Jefferson Avenue, Suite 1300 Detroit MI 48226
Presidio

Telephone: (616) 871 - 1521

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward VanWinkle evanwinkle@presidio.com 6355 East Paris Ave SE Caledonia MI 49316
RL White Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 695 - 2330

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Stoddard doug@rlwhite.com 3725 S. Saginaw St. Ste: 107 Flint MI 48507
RM Electric

Telephone: (517) 323 - 7580

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McCrackin mark@rm-electric.net 16037 Grove Rd. Lansing MI 48906
Shane Moneybrake

Telephone: (616) 298 - 5601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shane Moneybrake shane.moneybrake@avispl.com 1056 S Shore Dr Holland MI 49423
Shaw-Winkler, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 351 - 5720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bolen sbolen@shawwinkler.com 4910 Dawn Avenue East Lansing MI 48823
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 456 - 3816

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tonya Silver sales.industry@siemens.com 1525 Gezon Parkway SW, Suite A Wyoming MI 49509
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (602) 437 - 7264

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RITA BERMUDEZ rita.bermudez@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
True Seal USA Inc www.true-seal.com

Telephone: (416) 992 - 7325

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jin Kim jin@true-seal.com 503 N Division St Carson City NV 89703
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
William E. Walter, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 232 - 7459

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Wenzlick bwenzlick@williamewalter.com PO Box 391 Flint MI 48501