Closed Bids

RFP-EL-50201-651-18EL - TLC Renovations-Construction Management Team-Const Manager & A&E

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Lansing Community College

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Lansing Community College.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Mandatory on 08/16/2018 09:00 AM at Washington Court Place -309 N. Washington Sq, Room 133, Lansing, MI 48933 -following Pre-Bid Meeting, Prebid Conference Mandatory on 08/16/2018 09:00 AM at Washington Court Place -309 N. Washington Sq, Room 133, Lansing, MI 48933 *RSVP to lynne@lcc.edu*

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Evelyn Lynn, 517-483-1726, lynne@lcc.edu

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Barton Malow

Telephone: (616) 401 - 3947

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley Foster brad.foster@bartonmalow.com 26500 American Drive Southfield MI 48034
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Skinner sskinner@bergmannpc.com 7050 West Saginaw Highway Lansing MI 48917
Braun Construction Group

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0567

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Braun ebraun@brauncg.com 39395 W 12 Mile RoadSuite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
C2AE

Telephone: (517) 371 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Brundage info@c2ae.com 106 W. Allegan St. Ste. 500 Lansing MI 48933
Clark Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 881 - 9198

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Steller zreed@clarkcc.com 3535 Moores River Drive Lansing MI 48911
CNA Surety

Telephone: (616) 285 - 2682

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin VanOtterloo kevin.vanotterloo@cnasurety.com 5537 Glenwood Hills Parkway Grand Rapids MI 49512
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
CSM Group

Telephone: (269) 207 - 3771

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lori Green lori.green@csmgroup.com 444 West Michigan Ave, Suite 100 Kalamazoo MI 49007
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (248) 348 - 8710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Tassell aaront@demariabuild.com 45500 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48376
DiClemente Siegel Design Inc.

Telephone: (248) 569 - 1430

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicole Wagner-Hoffman mktg@dsdonline.com 28105 Greenfield Road Southfield MI 48076
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Drive SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
G.H. Forbes Associates

Telephone: (248) 542 - 7866

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Scherwitz tscherwitz@ghfaa.com 28000 Woodward Ave, Ste 202Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak MI 48067
GMB Architecture + Engineering

Telephone: (616) 796 - 0200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Eiler stephaniee@gmb.com 85 East Eighth Street, Suite 200 Holland MI 49423
Granger Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 887 - 4145

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lorraine Ross lross@grangerconstruction.com 6267 Aurelius Rd. Lansing MI 48910
Harley Ellis Devereaux

Telephone: (248) 262 - 1500

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan DiMario shdimario@hedev.com 26913 Northwestern Hwy.Suite 200 Southfield MI 48034
Hobbs+Black Architects

Telephone: (734) 663 - 4189

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hinkley marketing@hobbs-black.com 100 N. State Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Integrated Architecture

Telephone: (616) 574 - 0220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Belsito lbelsito@intarch.com 4090 Lake Drive SE Grand Rapids MI 49316
Integrated Design Solutions

Telephone: (248) 823 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lauren Williams business_dev@ids-michigan.com 1441 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 200 Troy MI 48098
Jioshua Meyer

Telephone: (248) 210 - 7684

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Meyer squoshua@gmail.com 25118 Territorial Court Veneta OR 97487
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Lawn Sprinklers Sales Service & Design Inc

Telephone: (517) 485 - 0657

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Makara lawnsprinklersoflansing@yahoo.com 16343 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906
MAYOTTEgroup Architects

Telephone: (517) 323 - 0577

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Gute info@mayottearchitects.com 6240 W. Mt. Hope Lansing MI 48917
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
Neumann/Smith Architecture

Telephone: (248) 352 - 8310

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sarah Stalter sstalter@neumannsmith.com 400 Galleria Officentre, Suite 555 Southfield MI 48034
NORR, LLC

Telephone: (313) 324 - 3160

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimberly Hoyle kimberly.hoyle@norr.com 150 W. Jefferson Avenue, Suite 1300 Detroit MI 48226
North American Construction Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (586) 498 - 9003

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Beaugrand mbeaugrand@nace-intl.com 23812 Harper Avenue St. Clair Shores MI 48080
Patriot Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (480) 438 - 1614

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Seitz johnebn2@gmail.com 1745 W Buchanan Street Phoenix AZ 85007
Progressive AE

Telephone: (616) 988 - 4912

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Short shortt@progressiveae.com 1811 4 Mile Road NE Grand Rapids MI 49525
R E Kennedy Construction Consultant

Telephone: (989) 239 - 4896

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kennedy rekconst@gmail.com 5465 east allen rd howell MI 48855
Serenity Architecture Co.

Telephone: (248) 496 - 7955

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Jordan rjordan@serenityarchitecture.com 5232 Great Oaks Ct. West Bloomfield MI 48323
Sidock Group

Telephone: (248) 349 - 4500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

George M. Kacan, AIA gkacan@sidockgroup.com 45650 Grand River Avenue Novi MI 48374
SmithGroupJJR

Telephone: (313) 442 - 8383

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl James darryl.james@smithgroupjjr.com 500 Griswold StreetSuite 1700 Detroit MI 48226
Sonitrol Security

Telephone: (248) 536 - 0183

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Giovannini dgiovannini@sonitrolgreatlakes.com 7241 Fenton Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439 Fenton MI 48439
Stantec Architecture Inc

Telephone: (248) 336 - 4772

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erin Hooper erin.hooper@stantec.com 2338 Coolidge, Suite 100 Berkley MI 48072
The Christman Company

Telephone: (517) 374 - 0843

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Baumer amy.baumer@christmanco.com The Christman Building, 208 N. Capitol A Lansing MI 489331357
TMP Architecture, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 338 - 4561

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Allevato gallevato@tmp-architecture.com 1191 West Square Lake Road Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
TowerPinkster

Telephone: (616) 719 - 4212

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chloe Beighley cbeighley@towerpinkster.com 242 E. Kalamazoo Ave. #200 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Turner Construction Company

Telephone: (313) 596 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dann McDonald dmcdonald@tcco.com 535 Griswold Street, Suite 1525 Detroit MI 48226
WIELAND

Telephone: (517) 372 - 8650

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Opper steve.opper@wieland-davco.com 4162 English Oak Drive Lansing MI 48911
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
Wolverine Fire Protection

Telephone: (810) 686 - 4630

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yolanda Troxell wfpc@wolverinefp.com PO Box 2198067 N. Dort highway Mount Morris MI 48458
WTA Architects

Telephone: (989) 752 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathleen Reis kreis@wtaarch.com 100 South Jefferson AvenueSuite 601 Saginaw MI 48607