Closed Bids

ITB-WS-Phase 3 Renovations - Lake Shore Public Schools Various Renovations

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Lake Shore Public Schools (St. Clair Shores)

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Lake Shore Public Schools (St. Clair Shores).  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 02/07/2018 02:00 PM at 28850 Harper Ave, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Wayne Satterfield, , wsatterfield@lsps.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
Best Asphalt Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barb@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Brint Electric Inc

Telephone: (419) 469 - 6790

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Johnson ken@brintelectric.com 7825 W Central Ave Toledo OH 43617
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
Certified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Little linda@casi1986.com 3715 Gorey Ave Flint MI 48506
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 8358

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Dore est@doreassoc.com 900 Harry S. Truman Parkway Bay City MI 48706
GM & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Road Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Homrich

Telephone: (734) 654 - 9800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Homrich pamg@homrich.com 200 Matlin Road Carleton MI 48117
Hydro-Tech, Inc.

Telephone: (801) 372 - 5148

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wells Hansgen wells@htrestoration.com 1313 North 300 West Lehi UT 84043
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Lyster Contracting

Telephone: (269) 207 - 0495

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jesse eyre jeyre@lysters.biz 2324 Cambridge Dr. Kalamazoo MI 49001
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
Nationwide Construction Group

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott keller skeller@nationwidecos.com 53861 Gratiot Chesterfield MI 48051
Patriot Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (480) 438 - 1614

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Seitz johnebn2@gmail.com 1745 W Buchanan Street Phoenix AZ 85007
Pavement Recycling Inc

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Rd Imlay City MI 48444
PCT SECURITY LLC

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1094

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Dowden cdowden@pctus.com 34668 Nova Dr Clinton Township MI 48035
PG Contracting

Telephone: (734) 457 - 0016

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillip Gere Sales@pgcontracting.net 330 Detroit Ave Suite i Monroe MI 48162
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 949 - 4777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Garavaglia dgaravaglia@schenaroofing.com 28299 Kehrig Drive Chesterfield MI 48047
Schiffer Mason Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 648 - 0854

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Meyer smeyer@schiffermason.com 2190 Delhi, NE Holt MI 48842
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Stevens Worldwide Van Lines.

Telephone: (248) 681 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John J. Gilligan john.gilligan@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins sales@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le amandaletoplighthousellc@outlook.com 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
varsity flooring, inc

Telephone: (586) 323 - 9476

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

pete agnello pagnello85@gmail.com 13022 avalon drive shelby twp MI 48315
WCI Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski III wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234