Closed Bids

ITB-District Wide Renovation - District Wide Renovation

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Grand Blanc Community Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Grand Blanc Community Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Todd Rathbun, 810-591-6008, trathbun@grandblancschools.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
28294 Beck Road

Telephone: (248) 374 - 6405

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Popp sproux@pmtech.org 28294 Beck Road Wixom MI 48393
Advanced Building Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 974 - 6153

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Richardson srichardson@advancedbg.com 28 West Adams, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
castles Brothers Inc.

Telephone: (810) 238 - 5870

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Castles bcastles@castlesbros.com 1471 W. Bristol Rd Flint MI 48507
Data Image Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 960 - 0300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeanine Jakobcic jeaninej@dataimage.com 3070 Old Farm Lane Walled Lake MI 48390
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Carpenter jcarpenter@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Fishbeck

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Briana Mumby info@fishbeck.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Guy, Hurley, Blaser & Heuer

Telephone: (248) 519 - 1400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Guy tguy@ghbh.com 1080 Kirts Blvd., Suite 500 Troy MI 48084
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
McCarthy & Smith, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 427 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deborah McCarthy dmccarthy@mccarthysmith.com 24317 Indoplex Farmington Hills MI 48335
Signs by Crannie, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 487 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Crannie nguzik@signsbycrannie.com 4145 Market Pl Flint MI 48507
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Dishaw lauriedishaw@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
Warren Systems Inc.

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0942

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Warren rick@warrensystemsinc.com P.O. Box 189 Lapeer MI 48446