Closed Bids

ITB-SA-2017-Ealy - Ealy Elementary Improvements - 2017

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Whitehall District Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Whitehall District Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 03/24/2017 02:00 PM at Ealy Elementary School, 425 E Sophia Street, Whitehall MI 49461

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Steve Aardema, , steveaardema@whitehallschools.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Brainard Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 606 - 5020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Brainard dan@brainaedent.com 9300 Belding Rd NE Rockford MI 49341
Concept Design Studio

Telephone: (231) 799 - 4838

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin D. Osterhart kosterhart@conceptdesignstudio.net 800 E. Ellis #508 Norton Shores MI 49441
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Carpenter jcarpenter@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Elite Coatings & Flooring Coverings

Telephone: (989) 666 - 0110

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Borrego tborrego@elitecoatingsllc.com 10877 Bennett Dr. Morrice MI 48857
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
PATRON CONSTRUCTION INC.

Telephone: (231) 821 - 2516

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Stitt dastitt@patron67.com 8360 Holton Road Holton MI 49425
Playworld Midstates

Telephone: (614) 855 - 2790

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Pettit danirobp@playworldmidstates.com 5828 Zarley St. Ste. B new Albany OH 43054