Closed Bids

ITB-IB-20170131 - ADVERTISEMENT TO BID - BOYNE CITY SCHOOLS - BOND IMPROVEMENTS

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Boyne City Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Boyne City Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 01/24/2017 10:00 AM at 321 South Park Street, Boyne City MI 49712

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Irene Byrne, 231-439-8192, ibyrne@boyne.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
28294 Beck Road

Telephone: (248) 374 - 6405

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Popp sproux@pmtech.org 28294 Beck Road Wixom MI 48393
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Boss Construction Inc

Telephone: (313) 383 - 0547

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Hill bids@bossconst.com 4151 W Jefferson Ecorse MI 48229
Carrier Corporation

Telephone: (216) 389 - 6491

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Erickson cheryl.l.erickson@carrier.utc.com 9800 Rockside Road, Suite 1100 Valley View OH 44125
Central Interconnect

Telephone: (616) 458 - 2999

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Des Mathiasz dmathiasz@centralinterconnect.com 1425 Coit Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
DMullis Insurance

Telephone: (505) 988 - 6583

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mullis dmullisinsurance@gmail.com 1299 Boltonfield St. Columbus OH 43228
E. Gilbert & Sons, Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 7450

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Daniel tomd@egilbertandsons.com 45887 Mound Road Utica MI 48317
Earthcom, Inc

Telephone: (517) 482 - 1750

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raymond Signs bid4@earthcom.us 3424 Corwin Rd Williamston MI 48895
Fishbeck

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Briana Mumby info@fishbeck.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Goddard Coatings Company

Telephone: (248) 393 - 6320

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jake Vaughn jake@goddardcoatings.com 490 S. Opdyke Road Pontiac MI 48341
HBC Specialized Contracting

Telephone: (517) 886 - 2772

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Eberhard beberhard@hbcspec.com 2170 Apollo Drive Lansing MI 48906
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (313) 868 - 2400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Haney suehaney@johnegreen.com 220 Victor Avenue Highland Park MI 48203
Kingscott Associates, Inc

Telephone: (269) 381 - 4880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blaire Phillips bphillips@kingscott.com 229 East Michigan Ave Suite 335 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Knight Watch Inc

Telephone: (616) 235 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Schulz ESchulz@KnightWatch.net 540 Leonard St NE Grand Rapids MI 49504
MATHISON | MATHISON ARCHITECTS LLC

Telephone: (617) 877 - 8572

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Mathison evan@mathisonarchitects.com 560 5th St NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Midwest Commercial Construction, LLC

Telephone: (810) 721 - 1933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Dennis greg@mwcc.biz 115 E. Capac road Imlay City MI 48444
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Petiskey Home Depot 2755

Telephone: (231) 439 - 5300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mckanic Prodesk_2755@homedepot.com 1700 anderson road Petoskey MI 49770
Pro-Tech Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 364 - 9170

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Snyder mark@protechbv.net 15 N. Park St.PO Box 141014 Grand Rapids MI 49544
Rayhaven Group

Telephone: (734) 744 - 9260

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Cornell rcornell@rayhaven.com 35901 Schoolcraft Rd Livonia MI 48150
Rieth-Riley Construction Company Inc.

Telephone: (231) 439 - 5757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Volkening lvolkening@rieth-riley.com P.O. Box 477 Goshen IN 46527
Smart Homes, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 381 - 5171

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Gilluly jgilluly@mysmarthomes.com 210 State Street Mason MI 48854
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Tech World, LLC

Telephone: (616) 901 - 2611

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Garth Felton garth.felton@outlook.com 2515 5th St. Shelbyville MI 49344
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
VidCom Solutions

Telephone: (517) 372 - 1130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Simmer accounts@vidcomsolutions.com 15559 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906