Closed Bids

ITB-KS- Saugatuck Public School 2017 Improvements - Saugatuck Public School 2017 Improvements

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Saugatuck Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Saugatuck Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Kim Sharda, 269-857-1444, ksharda@saugatuckps.com

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Alliance Technology Solutions

Telephone: (248) 364 - 2195

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan D'Alessandro dan@ats.biz 40 Engelwood Dr Orion MI 48359
Ams/Bfma LLC (DBA: Lab References Advisory Group)

Telephone: (269) 719 - 8797

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Felton Edwin Lewis III fel3@labreferences.com 84 Garrison Avenue Battle creek MI 49017
Boss Construction Inc

Telephone: (313) 383 - 0547

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Hill bids@bossconst.com 4151 W Jefferson Ecorse MI 48229
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Hellas Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (512) 250 - 2910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sara Gutierrez sgutierrez@hellasconstuction.com 12710 Research Blvd., Suite 240 Austin TX 78759
Johnson Controls Inc

Telephone: (616) 308 - 7330

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Gehrls david.k.gehrls@jci.com david.k.gehrls@jci.com Grand Rapids MI 49316
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
RetroLock Corporation

Telephone: (626) 269 - 6827

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tami Scioli tscioli@retrolock.com 17915 Railroad Street City of Industry CA 91748
Shiffler Equipment Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 1539

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Maltese m.maltese@shifflerequip.com 745 South Street Chardon OH 44024
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Tierney Brothers, Inc.

Telephone: (612) 331 - 5500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephannie Parris stephannieparris@tierneybrothers.com 3300 University Avenue SE Minneapolis MN 55414
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Villa Environmental Consultants

Telephone: (269) 927 - 2434

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Dehring sdehring@villaenv.com 215 Colfax Ave. Benton Harbor MI 49022