Closed Bids

ITB-DS-District Wide cameras - District Wide Camera System

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Hamtramck Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Hamtramck Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 06/08/2016 09:00 AM at 11410 Charest, Hamtramck, MI 48212

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Dr. Wayne Satterfield, 313-892-2648, wsatterfield@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Asset Protection Specialists, Inc

Telephone: (989) 284 - 2110

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Berg berg@apspro.com 6098 Hackett Road Freeland MI 48623
Comsource Inc

Telephone: (248) 853 - 5430

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Horvath edhorvath@comsourcemi.com 2130 Austin Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
D/A Central, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 399 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Mason dasteam@dacentral.com 13155 Cloverdale Oak Park MI 48237
International Controls & Equipment

Telephone: (586) 791 - 5400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Bushe tbushe@icegatesystems.com 35083 Cordelia Street Clinton Township MI 48035
JAG Electric

Telephone: (989) 868 - 9853

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Greenia jag4112@gmail.com 1250 W Vassar rd Reese MI 48757
JMC Electrical Contractor, LLC

Telephone: (586) 773 - 8026

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Shaffer rshaffer@jmcelectricllc.com 33651 Giftos Clinton Township MI 48035
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
McDonald Roofing & Sheet Metal Company, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 764 - 1336

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimberly Ritson kimr@mcdonaldroofing.biz PO Box 628 Jackson MI 49204
Mechanical Controls & Maintenance, Inc. (MCMI)

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Tocco mtocco@mcmi.net 6540 Diplomat Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Netech Corporation

Telephone: (734) 679 - 3269

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Riddell driddell@netechcorp.com 48325 Alpha Drive Wixom MI 48393
NETSOLUTIONS L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 12001 E. MCNICHOLS ROAD DETROIT MI 48205
PCT SECURITY LLC

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1094

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Dowden cdowden@pctus.com 34668 Nova Dr Clinton Township MI 48035
RIKA Group Corporation, D.B.A. PC Surveillance.net

Telephone: (216) 325 - 1006

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Temple bids@pcsurveillance.net 4510 East 71st Street Cuyahoga Hts OH 44105
Security Corp

Telephone: (616) 826 - 0527

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Schulz schulzie@altelco.net 22325 Roethel Drive Novi MI 48375
Security Designs Inc

Telephone: (734) 421 - 0077

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lipinski secdes@flash.net 14700 Farmington Livonia MI 48154
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Sonk Data Products INC DBA Peripheral Vision

Telephone: (734) 462 - 9888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hugh Sonk joe@pvcomputer.com 39201 Schoolcraft Road Suite B-14 Livonia MI 48150
Telecom Technicians Inc.

Telephone: (586) 268 - 7000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Crowe tcrowe@telecomtech.com 6975 19 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
VidCom Solutions

Telephone: (517) 372 - 1130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Simmer accounts@vidcomsolutions.com 15559 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906
ViON Corporation

Telephone: (571) 353 - 6016

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Armelle Tallec atallec@vion.com 196 Van Buren Street, 3rd Floor Herndon VA 20170
Voice of Security, LLC

Telephone: (616) 308 - 6375

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Regan vregan@voiceofsecurity.com 4386 Summerwind Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49525
Wiltec Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 975 - 2107

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Wilson admin@wiltecinc.com 5840 Interface Drive, Suite 300 Ann Arbor MI 48103
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306