Closed Bids

ITB-AS-1633 - Site Lighting Updating at Erie Mason Schools

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Mason Consolidated Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Mason Consolidated Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Andrew Shaw, 734-848-9304, shaw@eriemason.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
Electro-Matic Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 442 - 2942

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Sluyter jrsluyter@electro-matic.com 23409 Industrial Park Ct. Farmington Hill MI 48335
Englewood Electric Supply

Telephone: (517) 265 - 5148

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Briggs lbriggs@eescodist.com 1610 East High Street Jackson MI 49203
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mary michelsen janinemhmconst@aol.com 74016 Tietz Armada MI 48005
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Petiskey Home Depot 2755

Telephone: (231) 439 - 5300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mckanic Prodesk_2755@homedepot.com 1700 anderson road Petoskey MI 49770
Shiffler Equipment Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 1539

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Maltese m.maltese@shifflerequip.com 745 South Street Chardon OH 44024
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Voss Lighting

Telephone: (616) 975 - 9914

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Paschen jim.paschen@vosslighting.com 3839 East Paris Ave. SESuite 307 Grand Rapids MI 49512