Closed Bids

ITB-JW-04072016 - Bid Package 2

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Saline Area Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Saline Area Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Onsite Visit Recommended on 04/13/2016 04:00 PM at Pleasant Ridge Elementary 229 Pleasant Ridge Drive, Saline, MI 48176

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Janice Warner, 734-401-4004, warnerj@salineschools.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
123

Telephone: (123) 123 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

123 123 123 123 AL 12345
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
BMS CAT of Michigan LLC

Telephone: (586) 954 - 4700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michele De Witte mdewitte@jarvisconstruction.com 41800 Executive Drive Harrison Twp MI 48045
Brainard Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 606 - 5020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Brainard dan@brainaedent.com 9300 Belding Rd NE Rockford MI 49341
Colasanti Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 598 - 0700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Fitzpatrick mfitzpatrick@colasantigroup.com 24500 Wood Court Macomb Twp MI 48042
Complete Interactive Technologies Inc

Telephone: (586) 439 - 2000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Meldrum bids@cit-4u.com 44265 Groesbeck Hwy clinton twp. MI 48044
Digital Age Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4008

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Spencer mspencer@dat-inc.us 1333 S. Oak Rd. Davison MI 48423
E. Gilbert & Sons, Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 7450

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Daniel tomd@egilbertandsons.com 45887 Mound Road Utica MI 48317
Erie Welding & Mechanical Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (734) 848 - 8361

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Binder Eriewelding@frontier.com 9776 S. Dixie Hwy. Erie MI 48133
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Goyette Mechanical Company

Telephone: (810) 743 - 6883

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dominic Goyette dgoyette@goyettemechanical.com 3842 Gorey Ave. Flint MI 48506
Innovative Communications, Inc

Telephone: (248) 219 - 4334

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Campbell acampbell@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview N Saginaw MI 48604
IT Resource, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 837 - 6930

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leo Reap leor@itrw.net 701 W. Randall St.Suite C Coopersville MI 49404
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Johnson & Wood, LLC

Telephone: (517) 322 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Churchill chrisc@johnsonwoodllc.com 4500 Empire Way, Suite 2 Lansing MI 48917
Logicalis

Telephone: (517) 336 - 1052

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Nowak lisa.nowak@us.logicalis.com 120 N. Washington Square Suite 600 Lansing MI 48933
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mary michelsen janinemhmconst@aol.com 74016 Tietz Armada MI 48005
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Network Connections Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 948 - 0030

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Cruse jcruse@nettconn.net 27322 23 Mile Rd Suite 4 Chesterfield MI 48051
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Nova Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 930 - 0995

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Whitton lwhitton@nova-env.com 5300 Plymouth Road Ann Arbor MI 48105
RH Technology Group

Telephone: (810) 515 - 9938

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Robinson robinson48423@gmail.com 720 Kay st Davison MI 48423
Shain Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 812 - 6203

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Shain shainroofinginc@att.net 11845 Brookfield Livonia MI 48150
SHI International Corp.

Telephone: (248) 561 - 0747

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jericca Rys jericca_rys@shi.com 290 Davidson Avenue Somerset NJ 08873
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Sonk Data Products INC DBA Peripheral Vision

Telephone: (734) 462 - 9888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hugh Sonk joe@pvcomputer.com 39201 Schoolcraft Road Suite B-14 Livonia MI 48150
Toshiba Business Solutions

Telephone: (248) 827 - 5558

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Minzlaff kevin.minzlaff@tbs.toshiba.com 900 Wilshire Drive Suite 200 Troy MI 48084
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Waste Management of Michigan

Telephone: (248) 596 - 3504

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Reams snewbold@wm.com 48797 alpha DriveSuite 150 Wixom MI 48393