Closed Bids

ITB-MY-01 - Chatfield School Middle School Locker Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For The Chatfield School

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for The Chatfield School.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 03/26/2015 04:00 PM at Main Office

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Matthew Young, 810-538-1703, myoung@chatfieldschool.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
DCC Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4322

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Desrae Joubran desraej@DCCconstruction.com 9100 Lapeer Road, Suite A Davison MI 48423
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393
J. PEREZ CONSTRUCTION INC.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 8555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOSEMARIA PEREZ jp@jperezconstruction.com 2232 DAVISON ROAD FLINT MI 48506
JCW Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 528 - 3041

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Damani Wallace Damani.wallace@jcwconstruction.net 155 Congress, Suite 400 Detroit MI 48226
Midwest Commercial Construction, LLC

Telephone: (810) 721 - 1933

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Dennis greg@mwcc.biz 115 E. Capac road Imlay City MI 48444
Qualified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 733 - 4144

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Forrest Goyette qabatement@sbcglobal.net 1735 McNichols Road Detroit MI 48203
Reed Construction

Telephone: (770) 209 - 3824

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gil Layton gil.layton@reedbusiness.com 4108 Saddle Lane West Bloomfield MI 48322
RK Sports Seating, Inc.

Telephone: (502) 475 - 7448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Kramb andrew@rksportsseating.com 536 Eithth Street Columbus IN 47201
Tukmol General Contractor

Telephone: (555) 897 - 5423

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alfonzo Juarez 63 Rio Arriba Street Las Vegas, NM 8770 Las Vegas NM 87701