Closed Bids

#610-CBR - Potter Center Chiller/Boiler Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Jackson College

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for Jackson College.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Mandatory on 12/09/2014 09:00 AM at 2111 Emmons Rd Potter Center East Dinning Rm Entrance

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Robert Harris, 517-796-8680, HarrisRobertM@jccmi.edu

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Adrian Mechanical Services Co

Telephone: (517) 263 - 5025

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Carver t.carver@adrianmechanical.com 953 W Beecher St Adrian MI 49221
Johnson Controls, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 679 - 0019

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marta Misztura marta.e.misztura@jci.com 1935 S. Industrial Hwy Ann Arbor MI 48104
Lake State Insulation

Telephone: (517) 322 - 3190

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Zerbel jminuth1@comcast.net 7832 Rickle Street Lansing MI 48917
Level One HVAC Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 6500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Louderback ed@levelonehvac.com 54000 Grand River Ave New Hudson MI 48165
Marble Mechanical Service LLC

Telephone: (248) 723 - 4411

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Marble mmarble@marblemechanical.com P.O. BOX 2109 Birmingham MI 48012
Monroe Plumbing & Heating Comp

Telephone: (734) 241 - 4277

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karol Straub karol@monroeplumbing.com 506 Cooper Street Monroe MI 48161
North America Procurement Council

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Reed Construction

Telephone: (770) 209 - 3824

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gil Layton gil.layton@reedbusiness.com 4108 Saddle Lane West Bloomfield MI 48322
RL Deppmann Co.

Telephone: (616) 656 - 0821

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Rutman Grutman@deppmann.com 20929 Bridge Street Southfield MI 48033
Shaw-Winkler, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 351 - 5720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bolen sbolen@shawwinkler.com 4910 Dawn Avenue East Lansing MI 48823
Temperature Services Inc.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 3200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McKay mark@tsi-detroit.com 37679 Schoolcraft Road Livonia MI 48150
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150