Closed Bids

ITB-Technology Package - Technology Package

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Ubly Community Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Ubly Community Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 05/14/2014 10:00 AM at Ubly Schools’ Superintendent’s Office, 2020 Union Street, Ubly MI

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Evelyn Smaglinski, 989-658-8208, tevelyn@bearcat.ubly.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
22nd Century Technologies Inc

Telephone: (888) 998 - 7284

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kulpreet Singh govt@tscti.com 220 Davidson Ave, Suite 118 Somerset NJ 08873
Agilent Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 227 - 9770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Georgeann Foster LSCABIDS@AGILENT.COM LSCA Bid Sales,2850 Centerville Road Wilmington DE 198081610
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Anixter

Telephone: (248) 475 - 8076

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Gilliland SNL.detroit@anixter.com 325 W. Silverbell Road ST. 200 Lake Orion MI 48359
Brocade

Telephone: (262) 424 - 8260

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zack Faase zfaase@brocade.com 20 N Martingale Rd Ste. 290 Schaumburg IL 60173
ByteSpeed, LLC

Telephone: (877) 553 - 0777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Grant Hagen ghagen@bytespeed.com 3131 24th Ave S Moorhead MN 56560
Capital Communications

Telephone: (734) 416 - 1800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Nufer dnufer@capcominc.com 15045 Fogg Plymouth MI 48170
Carahsoft Technology

Telephone: (703) 230 - 7545

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Dixon sales@carahsoft.com 1860 Michael Faraday Dr, Suite 100 Reston VA 20190
Celtic Inc. dba Teoma Systems

Telephone: (248) 614 - 6602

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neil Dishman ndishman@teomasystems.com 560 Kirts Boulevard, 120 Troy MI 48084
Civitas IT

Telephone: (616) 965 - 7240

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Hardesty howardh@Civitas-IT.com 625 Kenmoor Ave SE, Suite 301 Grand Rapids MI 49546
CJ Technical Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 313 - 9466

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Johnson chuck@cjtechpro.com 6323 Haggerty Road West Bloomfield MI 48322
Communications Professionals, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 557 - 0100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Wallace jwallace@cpgp.com 23933 Research Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
Communications Professionals, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 557 - 0100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nathaniel Wallace nwallace@cpgp.com 23933 Research Drive Farmington Hill MI 48307
Complete Interactive Technologies Inc

Telephone: (586) 439 - 2000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Meldrum bids@cit-4u.com 44265 Groesbeck Hwy clinton twp. MI 48044
Computer Consultants, INC.

Telephone: (248) 630 - 7183

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bart McNabb bmcnabb@ccitalent.com 43252 Woodward Ave. Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
COOLSOFT LLC

Telephone: (502) 327 - 9805

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anand Krishnamurthy contract@coolsofttech.com 3240 Office Pointe Place, Suite 200 Louisville KY 40220
CTS Companies

Telephone: (248) 451 - 1287

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Stevens kgray@cts-companies.com 2065 Franklin Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
Curb Appeal Concepts, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 1538

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Muller timothy@curbappealconceptsinc.com 4040 Montgomery Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
Data Strategy

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3613

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Panebianco dpanebianco@data-strategy.com 4020 E. Beltline Grand Rapids MI 49525
Delta Network Services

Telephone: (248) 409 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael McGregor mike.mcgregor@delta-ns.com 510 Highland Avenue Milford MI 48381
Detroit Power Systems

Telephone: (313) 871 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Warren Coklow wcoklow@detroitpowersystems.com 622 W.Baltimore Detroit MI 48202
Diversified Wire and Cable

Telephone: (586) 264 - 6500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Casey Johnson cjohnson@dw-c.com 6250 15 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48312
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
eGearUSA Inc.

Telephone: (616) 723 - 0687

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Novakowski bid4michigan@egearusa.com 10861 Paw Paw Drive Holland MI 49424
Elert & Associates

Telephone: (651) 430 - 2772

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Elert gary.elert@elert.com 140 Third Street South Stillwater MN 55082
En Pointe Technologies Sales LLC

Telephone: (310) 337 - 5200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Farid Yaqub bidteam@enpointe.com 18701 S. Figueroa Street, Gardena, CA 90 Gardena CA 90248
Expetec Technology Services

Telephone: (248) 218 - 5018

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gordon Thorsby gthorsby@expetecrochester.com 6966 Crooks, #26 Troy MI 48098
Fiber Link, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 667 - 2891

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Snoblen tsnoblen@fiberlinkinc.com 3529 W. GeneseeSuite 6 Lapeer MI 48446
Great Lakes Computer

Telephone: (616) 698 - 1100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Jurmo bjurmo@glcomp.com 5555 Corporate Exchange Ct. SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Harambee Enterprises

Telephone: (231) 727 - 8888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bobby McCowan harambeee@aol.com 450 W. Hackley Ave. Suite A Muskegon MI 49444
Hardware.com LLC

Telephone: (952) 697 - 6062

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Mitchell Rick.Mitchell@hardware.com 7667 Cahill Rd Minneapolis MN 55439
IC Data Communications, LLC

Telephone: (313) 887 - 1297

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwayne Carson bids@icdatacom.com 440 Burroughs, Suite 390 Detroit MI 48202
In2gro Technologies LLC

Telephone: (248) 977 - 1220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Perry Moss pmoss@in2gro.com 1074 Centre Rd. Auburn Hills MI 48326
ISI

Telephone: (616) 940 - 5168

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Holly Phillips sales@isigr.com 49519 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
Logicalis

Telephone: (517) 336 - 1052

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Nowak lisa.nowak@us.logicalis.com 120 N. Washington Square Suite 600 Lansing MI 48933
Merit Network, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 527 - 5757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Michon services-info@merit.edu 1000 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 200 Ann Arbor MI 48104
Modern Enterprise Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (813) 463 - 0032

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Metzger Bametzger.bm@gmail.com 6026 Jet Port Industrial Blvd Tampa FL 33634
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
NEXT I.T.

Telephone: (231) 739 - 6398

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Ringelberg bids@next-it.net 423 West Norton Avenue Muskegon MI 49444
Optio Data LLC

Telephone: (888) 981 - 3282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Vink dvink@optiodata.com 5555 Corporate Exchange Ct. SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Precision Data Products Inc

Telephone: (800) 968 - 0888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Huff gail.huff@precision.com PO Box 8367 Grand Rapids MI 49518
Rose Mobile Computer Repair LLc

Telephone: (248) 972 - 6241

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

adam rosenman adam@rosemobilecomputerrepair.com 4881 old post ct bloomfield hills MI 48301
SCAN TECHNOLOGY, INC.

Telephone: (352) 331 - 4752

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BOB FLOWERS bflowers@scantec.com 2114 SW 75TH TERR GAINESVILLE FL 32607
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy salesmi@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
Sound Engineering

Telephone: (734) 522 - 2910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Gilbert bgilbert@soundeng.com 12933 Farmington Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Stantec Architecture Inc

Telephone: (248) 336 - 4772

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erin Hooper erin.hooper@stantec.com 2338 Coolidge, Suite 100 Berkley MI 48072
Stefanini, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 263 - 5664

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Cagnoni 27335 West 11 Mile Road Southfield MI 48033
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (602) 437 - 7264

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RITA BERMUDEZ rita.bermudez@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
V2Soft, Inc

Telephone: (248) 904 - 1700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Varchasvi Shankar vs@v2soft.com 300 Enterprise court, Suite 100 Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
Windstream Communications

Telephone: (810) 600 - 2252

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Head jeffrey.head@windstream.com 5401 Gateway CentreSuite D Flint MI 48507
WRN, Inc. dba Wireless Resources

Telephone: (248) 583 - 9445

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Reggie Barnett rbarnett@wirelessresourcesinc.com 30801 Barrington; Ste. 125 Madison Heights MI 48071
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306