Closed Bids

RFB-KK-Bid Package 4 Re-Bid - 2014 Building Upgrades Bid Package 4 Re-Bid

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Iron Mountain Public School District

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Iron Mountain Public School District.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mrs. Kris Khor, 906-779-7729, kriskhor@imschools.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Current Surfaces, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 524 - 6610

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Plumb andrew@currentsurfaces.com 9600 Wilbur Lake Rd Hanover MI 49241
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret VanderWall bretv@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Industrial Maintenance Services, Inc.

Telephone: (906) 789 - 9021

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tammy Wiles twiles@imscontracting.com P.O. Box 369 Wells MI 49894
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
Nilfisk-Advance, Inc.

Telephone: (763) 745 - 3762

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Barthel Tina.Barthel@nilfisk.com 14600 21st Ave. N Plymouth MN 55447
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Payne & Dolan, Inc.

Telephone: (906) 428 - 5107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Jenshak mjenshak@payneanddolan.com 801 Clark Drive Gladstone MI 49837
Quality Water & Air, INc.

Telephone: (248) 589 - 8010

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Georgann Bien qualitywaterair@cs.com 1402 Souter Troy MI 48083
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
ROK Systems, LLC.

Telephone: (616) 532 - 7995

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kohsel scottk@rok-systems.com 6350 Jupiter Ave. NE Belmont MI 49306
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
Zones, Inc

Telephone: (253) 205 - 3756

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Smith teammi.goved@zones.com 1102 15th Street SWSuite 102 Auburn WA 98001