Closed Bids

ITB-MR-2010-064 - Elementary Secure Entrances

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Lapeer Community Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Lapeer Community Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 12/12/2013 03:00 PM at Schickler Elementary, 2020 Oregon Road, Lapeer, MI 48446

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Mary Rundell, 810-538-1616, mrundell@lapeerschools.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A.F.Bellisario,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 310 - 0329

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Bellisario abellisario245@comcast.net 7076 Desmond Waterford MI 48329
All-Star Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 243 - 0223

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Camp alanallstar94@sbcglobal.net 27150 Grobbel Warren MI 48092
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
Aspen Door Supply, LLC.

Telephone: (248) 291 - 5303

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillip Hall aspendoorsupply@gmail.com 1195 Rochester RoadSuite P Troy MI 48083
Belvedere Construction LLC

Telephone: (586) 292 - 6132

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter DiVito jr. pete@belvedereremodeling.com 535 Griswold Suites 111-171 Detroit MI 48226
Braun Construction Group

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0567

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Braun ebraun@brauncg.com 39395 W 12 Mile RoadSuite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Chirri Building & Remodeling, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 348 - 7508

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Chirri mike@chirribuilders.com 42285 7 Mile Rd Northville MI 48167
Clark Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 346 - 5685

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Kelly kkelly@clarkcc.com 3535 Moores River Drive Lansing MI 48901
DSHatfield & Associates

Telephone: (734) 645 - 9859

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hatfield davidshatfield@gmail.com 6436 Robison Saline MI 48176
Flooring Edge, Inc

Telephone: (810) 982 - 3343

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Bodeis tbodeis@flooringedge.com 5139 Lapeer Road Kimball MI 48074
Heritage Contracting, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 391 - 8230

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Thomas dtheritage@comcast.net 3821 Camden Place Clarkston MI 48348
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
North American Construction Enterprises, LLc

Telephone: (586) 498 - 9003

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Edick dan@nace-intl.com 23812 Harper Ave. St. Clair Shores MI 48080
Northern Fire & Safety

Telephone: (231) 941 - 6405

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Sargent dsargent@northernfiretc.com 1798 Northern Star Drive Traverse City MI 49696
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
SABIC Polymershapes LLC dba Insulgard Security Pro

Telephone: (800) 624 - 6315

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lawrence Stawiarski lawrence.stawiarski@sabic-ip.com 1291 Rickett Road Brighton MI 48116
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Dishaw lauriedishaw@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
Strategic Energy Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (248) 399 - 1900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven DiBerardine jaf@sesnet.com 4000 West Eleven Mile Road Berkley MI 48072
Stucky Vitale Architects, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 546 - 6700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Vitale jvitale@stuckyvitale.com 27172 Woodward Ave. Royal Oak MI 48067
Unified Business Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 1781

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shamika Nix shamika.nix@ubtus.com 353 Indusco Ct., Suite C Troy MI 48083
Usztan, LLC

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7448

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Boris Usztan deanna@usztan.com 261 Collier Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
VanderGraaff Contracting

Telephone: (810) 359 - 2979

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

will vandergraaff vgcicontracting@yahoo.com 3402 old orchard lane Lexington MI 48450
Wallington Construction Company

Telephone: (810) 614 - 0289

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wallington Wallingtoncc@aol.com 1149 N. Five Lakes Road Attica MI 48412
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604